Nava Bharathi College of P G Studies, Secunderabad - ReviewsSecunderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
C
1 year ago

Chennu MBA Student

One of the best colleges 4/5

A good college for education , faculty are very friendly with the students. But the drawback is it does not have placements.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No placements are provided but the college recommends the company from the college side and u have to attend for the walk-in's.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty are very friendly in nature. They have work experience of over 15 years
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Princeton PG College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Ma Raheem

2 weeks ago

I have taken admission in the college on the management quota but I have also given ISAT which is a state level examination and the college is having good and very educated faculties in the college and the college is under Osmania University.
R
R. Sucharitha

8 months ago

Lectures are good with their teaching but maintenance and some disturbance in the area to listen to classes carefully.
A
Anonymous

9 months ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

11 months ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
J
Jammmuna Prasad Rao

1 year ago

After clearing the ICET Examination I took admission here and I had a great time over here and I also got placement in this college. I am right now in the last year of the course.

Aditya Engineering College, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

K
Kalyani Pinninti

10 months ago

This is an average college..Thew infra of the college is OKAY, not so good. Classes and the labs of the college are very small and normal, computer labs are also okay. There's no playground in the college and also there are no sports as such. College library is small an
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

A very good college if are you are passionate about your studies and goals. A good infrastructure, excellent libraries, vast play grounds, good hostels, good encouragement for sportsmen,etc,..Do not opt this college if are not really interested in the course you are pur
K
Kantipudi Manikanta

3 years ago

Vedas tells us more but college tells us about vedas,this is what observed in my college.nice teachers, unforgettable friends, knowledge by labs, loving atmosphere, delicious canteen, wonderful tech fests,memorable youth fests. my college----my feature-------always nice
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00