National Law University (NLU), Jodhpur - ReviewsJodhpur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Public

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Manvendra Rathore Integrated Law Student

dream college 5/5

it is the insult of this college if i write anything about it. One can only imagine its greatness if one succeeded to enter into it
PLACEMENT 5/5

just get admission .you will achieve what you want. Great place to build your career
Faculty 5/5

awesome innovative hard+smart workers
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin Jajoriya

1 year ago

My course name is BA.LLB and this is a private college in the city and education in the college was good but still, there is a lot much need of Improvement is required. My college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University of Rohtak
R
Rahul Bhardwaj

1 year ago

I am pursuing a BA.LLB Course and the education in the colege is best and the practical sessions are well organized here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 47000 per year and it is under Maharishi Dayanand University of the Rohtak city.
M
Manjari

1 year ago

The experience of mine in the college is good and the course is LLB Honors and the college is best for the students and we have learned a lot till now and this is my 1st-year and after my graduation, I am here for my studies.
K
KUMARI DIKSHA CHANDRA

2 years ago

Admission - there is CLAT entrance examination whose result is applicable for the admission and on the basis of that I have taken admission. Internships - There are internships given by the college and you have to apply in advance you can go to high courts, session cou
S
Sumit Suman

2 years ago

Chanakya National Law University is an autonomous law school in Patna which is dedicated to provide law education only and for taking admission in this University I have given the University entrance examination and the annual fee of this LLM course is quite low which i
D
Dixit Kumar

2 years ago

This college is in Patna and the entrance exam of the university was given was given for the admission and right now I am in the 1st year and this college is good for education
A
Abhishek Bhatt

2 years ago

The infrastructure is great. All the buildings, be it our college buildings or our hostels, they all are perfect according to what students today need. Wi-Fi is available. Labs, classrooms and libraries all are good with loads of books for almost any and every subject.
S
SONWANE POOJA RAVINDRABHAI

2 years ago

I have taken admission here on the CLAT Examination and the score of mine was 32 and my name came in the admission after the 4th List and this LLM Course was of 1 year which started in the year 2016 and ended in the year 2017 and the total fee of the college was Rs 1.65
D
Deepak

2 years ago

It is one of the best university for law. I took admission in this college as it was quite well known college for studying law. It has good faculty ti student ratio. Good Infrastructure also.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Scholarship

NLU Jodhpur Scholarship

NLU Jodhpur provides the scholarships to those students who follow the following eligibility:

  • The student should belong to Economically Backward category
  • The student should be the topper of their respective classes.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00