National Law University, Cuttack - Reviews Cuttack , Orissa

 ESTD 2009
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
H
3 years ago

Himmat Singh Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

Just because of some personal reason I have left the college otherwise it was a great Institution to study and they take students on the result of an entrance exam which is CLAT and in the year 2013 I have taken admission after 1st semester of the course I have left that The course of mine was BA.LLB Course and this is a No.1 Law Institution
S
3 years ago

Samikshya Mishra Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

The college is known to have the best mooting culture in India and has presented me with numerous opportunities. The faculty is great - cooperative, friendly and knowledgeable.

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin Jajoriya

3 years ago

My course name is BA.LLB and this is a private college in the city and education in the college was good but still, there is a lot much need of Improvement is required. My college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University of Rohtak
R
Rahul Bhardwaj

3 years ago

I am pursuing a BA.LLB Course and the education in the colege is best and the practical sessions are well organized here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 47000 per year and it is under Maharishi Dayanand University of the Rohtak city.
M
Manjari

3 years ago

The experience of mine in the college is good and the course is LLB Honors and the college is best for the students and we have learned a lot till now and this is my 1st-year and after my graduation, I am here for my studies.
K
KUMARI DIKSHA CHANDRA

3 years ago

Admission - there is CLAT entrance examination whose result is applicable for the admission and on the basis of that I have taken admission. Internships - There are internships given by the college and you have to apply in advance you can go to high courts, session cou
S
Sumit Suman

3 years ago

Chanakya National Law University is an autonomous law school in Patna which is dedicated to provide law education only and for taking admission in this University I have given the University entrance examination and the annual fee of this LLM course is quite low which i
D
Dixit Kumar

3 years ago

This college is in Patna and the entrance exam of the university was given was given for the admission and right now I am in the 1st year and this college is good for education
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

XIMB has one of the best infrastructure and good qualified faculty. This was a dream for me through the time I studied considering that education was my only focus. The brand value associated wiith this is immense.
R
Rana

4 years ago

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.