National Law University, Cuttack - ReviewsCuttack , Orissa

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

Himmat Singh Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

Just because of some personal reason I have left the college otherwise it was a great Institution to study and they take students on the result of an entrance exam which is CLAT and in the year 2013 I have taken admission after 1st semester of the course I have left that The course of mine was BA.LLB Course and this is a No.1 Law Institution
S
2 years ago

Samikshya Mishra Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

The college is known to have the best mooting culture in India and has presented me with numerous opportunities. The faculty is great - cooperative, friendly and knowledgeable.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin Jajoriya

1 year ago

My course name is BA.LLB and this is a private college in the city and education in the college was good but still, there is a lot much need of Improvement is required. My college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University of Rohtak
R
Rahul Bhardwaj

1 year ago

I am pursuing a BA.LLB Course and the education in the colege is best and the practical sessions are well organized here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 47000 per year and it is under Maharishi Dayanand University of the Rohtak city.
M
Manjari

1 year ago

The experience of mine in the college is good and the course is LLB Honors and the college is best for the students and we have learned a lot till now and this is my 1st-year and after my graduation, I am here for my studies.
K
KUMARI DIKSHA CHANDRA

2 years ago

Admission - there is CLAT entrance examination whose result is applicable for the admission and on the basis of that I have taken admission. Internships - There are internships given by the college and you have to apply in advance you can go to high courts, session cou
S
Sumit Suman

2 years ago

Chanakya National Law University is an autonomous law school in Patna which is dedicated to provide law education only and for taking admission in this University I have given the University entrance examination and the annual fee of this LLM course is quite low which i
D
Dixit Kumar

2 years ago

This college is in Patna and the entrance exam of the university was given was given for the admission and right now I am in the 1st year and this college is good for education
A
Abhishek Bhatt

2 years ago

The infrastructure is great. All the buildings, be it our college buildings or our hostels, they all are perfect according to what students today need. Wi-Fi is available. Labs, classrooms and libraries all are good with loads of books for almost any and every subject.
S
SONWANE POOJA RAVINDRABHAI

2 years ago

I have taken admission here on the CLAT Examination and the score of mine was 32 and my name came in the admission after the 4th List and this LLM Course was of 1 year which started in the year 2016 and ended in the year 2017 and the total fee of the college was Rs 1.65
D
Deepak

2 years ago

It is one of the best university for law. I took admission in this college as it was quite well known college for studying law. It has good faculty ti student ratio. Good Infrastructure also.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Latest News & Articles

The Rajasthan High Court has issued notice to Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) Consortium on Monday i.e. June 17,2019 over a petition filed regarding answer of an objective type question asked in the exam. ...Read more

National Law University Odisha will be releasing the CLAT 2019 Result online today i.e. on June 14, 2019. As per the notification is given on the official website, the results of CLAT 2019 will be released at 6:30 PM today. Candidates who have appeared for the CLAT exam are requested to go to the official website of the university i.e. clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in to check their results. ...Read more

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) answer key 2019 is now released on May 30, 2019 on the official website of Consortium of NLUs.  Candidates who have appeared for the examination can now visit clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in and download their respective CLAT 2019 Answer Key. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00