National Institute of Technology (NIT) - Puducherry, Karaikal Karaikal , Puducherry

 ESTD 2010
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
THUMMALA MANOJ

2 years ago

I don't think that NIT needs any Introduction and I have done Mtech in the Off systems which are in the electronics department and for the admissions, I have given the GATE Entrance examination and the rank of mine was 4000. Although this college was Government control
M
MODELA BALA KRISHNA

3 years ago

I don't think that NIT needs an Introduction because NIT has a goodwill in entire India after IIT's and taking admission here is also very tough when I decided to do Mtech at that time I gave GATE Examination in which My percentile was 95% and I have selected Communicat
P
Pratyush Kar

3 years ago

I don't think that NIT needs any Introduction to there education and employment facility and right now I am doing my Mtech in Mechanical Engineering and if we talk about the annual fees of the course then it is Rs 80,000 PA and the admission fees id rs 35000 PA Taking
M
Mousumi Deka

5 years ago

The college is situated in the Barak valley. It is a beautiful place with an abundance of greenery and lakes all around. NIT Silchar has its departments accredited by the National Board of Accredition (NBA). The departments (B.Tech, M.Tech and MBA) are well equipped wit
"
"Anonymous"

5 years ago

I personally feel my college is one of the best. It do have room for improvment but personally I like it the way it is, with a blend of new modern cult- culture mixed with the old-fashioned, nostalgic wind that can touch the mind of a complex human as well. Overall, the
M
Mrityunjay Jha

5 years ago

National Institute Of Technology, Silchar (राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, सिलचर) is one of the 30
S
Shantanu

2 years ago

I don't think that NIT needs any type of the Introduction everyone in India knows about the goodwill of NIT and many students in India wants to be the part of this college. I have got merit marks in the AIEEE Entrance examinations and then I secured my admission here
S
SATYENDRA KUMAR

3 years ago

I feel very proud when I say that I am studying in NIT because like IIT NIT is also a prestigious Institute and many of the greatest personalities of the state were the alumni of this college. My Degree is Mtech and my subject is Control systems and i have cleared GATE

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Getting its students recruited by topmost reputed companies is a university's priority. The National Institute of Technology Puducherry strives hard to bring well-respected organizations to stimulate the placement process. This task is well performed by the Placement and Training Cell of NIT, Puducherry. While considering the placement trend of NIT Puducherry, a decent increase can be seen in the number of students getting placed over the past few years. There have been various opportunities generated at the university's end which ensure developmental growth of ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query