National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research, Chandigarh - ReviewsChandigarh , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1967
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ashish Kumar M.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

It is a dream college of mine in the Chandigarh city and it is affiliated to Punjab university and i called this college a dream college because there is a lot to learn from here and anyone who wants a great technical career and can score great academic scores should come here and the fee of the course is rs 24,700 per semester and for taking admission here there are 2 ways one which i have given that clearing GATE Exam and there is the Industrial quota as well whose Information you can get from the college.
PLACEMENT

No one talks more about it and I am also in the 1st year.
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are the expert and Ph.D holders and they all are teaching for the long years.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pankaj Digra

3 years ago

Campus buildings are good. One of the best in north India. Faculty provides genuine help to each and every student. Theoretical as well as practical knowledge is provided. Hostels are good. There is proper discipline maintained. Park and grounds are there for walk and
S
Sushant Nautiyal

3 years ago

Facility in our college is good and Faculty is well qualified. Studying environment is good and placement is up to mark. Admission process is simple and staff is very welcoming and helpful. Sports infrastructure is also very good. people are very friendly and welcoming.
G
Gourav Kumar Dutta

3 years ago

Facility in our college is good and Faculty is well qualified. Studying environment is good and placement is up to mark. Admission process is simple and staff is very welcoming and helpful. Sports infrastructure is also very good. people are very friendly and welcoming.
L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
A
Asif

1 year ago

Very Poor placements are there and they don't worry about student's career as they just want money and only money...from students.I have to give a single star, even they are not eligible for a star(what to do there is no zero star option in this that's why I give 1 star
R
Richa Sharma

2 years ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

4 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00