National Institute of Open Schooling, Noida - Reviews

Noida, Delhi NCR
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 14th, 2019
Review Image

Laxmi Kant BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am working as a teacher in a school and government has opened this course D.Led for us although we also have BTC Course but that is bit expensive if you came it with NIOS Course and I am right now in the 4th and last semester and 15 days classes regularly happens which I attends and my school principal has helped me to take admission here.

FACULTY    
5/5

There are regular 15 days classes only and I attend that.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 24th, 2018
Review Image

Ravindra Joshi BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The course was D.Led AND i have given the entrance test and I am in the 1st year and the fee is Rs 4500 and passed in 2018 15 days ago result came and I am a teacher so it is compulsory for us to do that course

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 22nd, 2019
Review Image

KAMRAN RAHMAN BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The course is a diploma in elementary and there are 2 classes are a week and the teachers in the college don't depend they are 50% important and rest depend on us and the syllabus is very vast we have.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 18th, 2018
Review Image

Shadab Khan BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I have done D.led degree from here and the college is in Balrampur and right now I am in the 2nd-year and this was an Correspondence course and good teaching here

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 30th, 2019
Review Image

DEEPAK KUMAR BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The government Is offering us a course at this college and the course name is D.Led and it is a year course in which we only give examinations.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 5th, 2019
Review Image

Manoj Kumar Das BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The course is D.led which I have doing and this is an online course and the centers decide where we have to give the examinations.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 29th, 2019
Review Image

RAJESH KUMAR BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The course name is DL.ed and we are working employees and the government has given the option to us and we give exams only.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 13th, 2019
Review Image

SANTOSH KUMAR MANDAL BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The course is B.led and there are no classes and I am a faculty and that is why I joined this to learn about the course

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 31st, 2018
Review Image

Mahesh Prasad Yadav BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The course was B.led and the classes over there were very regular and all great and The study material we get on time.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 18th, 2019
Review Image

Ashwini BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The course is a D.ed and it is a government course and education is good in the institution.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 6th, 2018

 College Desc

Review Image

Anonymous BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This Institute is known for the distance education and I have done DLed from here

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00