National Institute of Management Studies, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Darshan Shah

1 year ago

The infrastructure of the university is highly impressive. Jindal Global University is one of the best things ever happened to me. The faculty is highly educated and really helpful in academics as well as mentoring career. Apart from academics, JGU has lots of events, f
V
Vanshika Agrawal

1 year ago

According to me, I chose this college because I found this college on a global level which I found that this college can give a different. Initially, I found a bit difficult to adjust here in this college but within a month I overcame everything and adjusted myself as I
A
Ananya

1 year ago

Every college has its own pros and cons. It’s on our end how we handle things but when done in an appropriate manner everything falls at the right place. I finalized this college and took admission in just 5 days. But I believe that that this decision was one of
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

TAPMI is one if the best management insitute in India. It offers coursed in Marketing, human resource, finance etc. It was established in 1980 and is siutated in Karnataka. It is one of the topmost mba college in India. It provides lot of opportunities to the managment
A
Amit

2 years ago

J
Jeya Vignesh

2 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

100 % Case Based Learning

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00