National Institute of Management Studies, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin

2 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

2 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

1 year ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
S
SOUMOJIT DASGUPTA

2 years ago

At Narula Institute of Technology students get an exposure to a blend of academics as well as other activities which help them build as strong individuals. The institution is well equipped with modern state of the art facilities and infrastructure, which include smart c
S
Shubhendu

2 years ago

The college runs under its rules and guidelines. Good qualities of teaching are given over here by professional faculty members. The teachers and faculty members are very serious regarding their subjects and placements of students in good companies. Here, every faci
S
Shubhendu

2 years ago

The college runs under its rules and guidelines. Good qualities of teaching are given over here by professional faculty members. The teachers and faculty members are very serious regarding their subjects and placements of students in good companies. Here, every faci
M
Mukesh

4 years ago

K N Modi is just a classic example of a typical Indian Engineering college. As with any engineering college most of the learning will happen only through your peer group and I had a great time with my fellow students. Faculties are poor and so is the facilities at the
R
Rohit Kumar

2 years ago

This institute is affiliated under UPTU. The teachers of the college are fine and the infrastructure and canteens are satisfactory. A lot of events are organised throughout the year.
S
Sarisma Nepal

2 years ago

I like the way of teaching and learning and i also like the collage environment.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

100 % Case Based Learning

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00