National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) - Raebareli, Lucknow - Reviews Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2007
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

1.8/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
6 years ago

Aakarsha Design Student

Overview 5/5

A nice fun- loving place to study with an immense activation of creativity and learning. Faculties are well enough to guide us for our betterment. Every student is interactive within the same and other batches. All students live in the hostel, so creates a more familiar touch. Academics are strong and students actively participate in different fields and college authority is always up in introducing new things. Overall, It's an amazing place to study in terms of entertainment, learning and exposure.
PLACEMENT

8
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

M.Des
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Got 1209 Rank. Yes, I did chose this college over other options.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Surabhi Awasthi Design Student

My Muse 5/5

A perfect blend of relax and chaos. the best place to be. had the best time of my life. cherish each moment of being in the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internships offered are good but its self applied. On-campus placements are good.
Faculty
well qualified and learned faculties. also we had the opportunity to get hand learning from faculties abroad.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rajat Singh

8 months ago

It was an amazing experience studying at NIFT Delhi. Maintained infrastructure, great placement opportunities, everything about this college is just great.$I haven't come across anything yet that would bother me in any sense. Though the percentage of students getting pl
R
Rahul Khanna

8 months ago

The college provides its students with an excellent exposure to the fashion industry along with proper guidance.$There are very few options for other activities that students can indulge in. Such as sports activities. I believe wifi facility requires some sort of improv
R
Richa

3 years ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
A
Alankrita

4 years ago

NIFT Hyderabad is one of the best colleges we have in India. I am proud to be associated with this college. It has very good interiors, good campus, the library has plenty of books. I gave entrance exam and gave interview and got selected for this college.
R
Richa

4 years ago

One of the first NIFT to be started in India. Great college for furture fashion designers or web designers
T
Tabrez Hassan

6 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

3 years ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

3 years ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .

Videos

NIFT raebareli Proposed building
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00