National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) - Raebareli, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

1.8/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Aakarsha Design Student

Overview 5/5

A nice fun- loving place to study with an immense activation of creativity and learning. Faculties are well enough to guide us for our betterment. Every student is interactive within the same and other batches. All students live in the hostel, so creates a more familiar touch. Academics are strong and students actively participate in different fields and college authority is always up in introducing new things. Overall, It's an amazing place to study in terms of entertainment, learning and exposure.
PLACEMENT

8
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

M.Des
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Got 1209 Rank. Yes, I did chose this college over other options.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Surabhi Awasthi Design Student

My Muse 5/5

A perfect blend of relax and chaos. the best place to be. had the best time of my life. cherish each moment of being in the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internships offered are good but its self applied. On-campus placements are good.
Faculty
well qualified and learned faculties. also we had the opportunity to get hand learning from faculties abroad.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa

2 years ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

4 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.
A
Alankrita

2 years ago

NIFT Hyderabad is one of the best colleges we have in India. I am proud to be associated with this college. It has very good interiors, good campus, the library has plenty of books. I gave entrance exam and gave interview and got selected for this college.
R
Richa

2 years ago

One of the first NIFT to be started in India. Great college for furture fashion designers or web designers
T
Tabrez Hassan

4 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

2 years ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

1 year ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .

Videos

NIFT raebareli Proposed building
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00