National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) - Jodhpur - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.7/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shruti Jain Fashion Design Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

National Institute of Fashion Technology, Jodhpur is one of the 16 campuses of the prestigious National Institute of Fashion Technology established in 1986 under the aegis of the Ministry of Textiles, Government of India. The Jodhpur campus was established in 2010 and is located in Karwar, Rajasthan.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

Mr. Ishwar Goswami ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF FASHION TECHNOLOGY QUALIFICATION - M.F.Tech., M.A. SUBJECT EXPERTISE - Production Planning, Industrial Engineering, Quality Management System & Compliance
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shruti Jain Fashion Design Student

Overview 4/5

National Institute of Fashion Technology, Jodhpur is one of the 16 campuses of the prestigious National Institute of Fashion Technology established in 1986 under the aegis of the Ministry of Textiles, Government of India. The Jodhpur campus was established in 2010 and is located in Karwar, Rajasthan.
S
2 years ago

Shagun Sehgal Fashion Design - PG Student

College Description 3/5

The course of mine was Masters in Fashion Mangement and I have given the entrance exam of the college for the admissions and I am in the 2nd year of the course.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

All of my seniors have got placed.
Faculty 4/5

I had a great experience with my faculties because they teach us well and good
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
V
2 years ago

Vaibhav Kathpalia Fashion Design Student

it is a good college 4/5

NIFT is one of the best fashion colleges in india, rhe management is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa

2 years ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

4 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.
A
Alankrita

2 years ago

NIFT Hyderabad is one of the best colleges we have in India. I am proud to be associated with this college. It has very good interiors, good campus, the library has plenty of books. I gave entrance exam and gave interview and got selected for this college.
R
Richa

3 years ago

One of the first NIFT to be started in India. Great college for furture fashion designers or web designers
T
Tabrez Hassan

4 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

2 years ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

1 year ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00