National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT), Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sanjeev Kumar Design - PG Student

My College 5/5

The annual fees of this college is Rs. 1 Lac PA and there are total 35 students in our batch and the students whose family Income is less than 6,00,000 PA is eligible for the scholarship schemes.
PLACEMENT

I am new so i am not that much aware so giving any rating is also not possible for me.
Faculty 4.5/5

The best thing about the teachers of the college is that they all are very experienced and supportive.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Anonymous Design Student

One of the finest college for fashion design 5/5

College is amazing it offers a lot of opportunities for the student. Workshops,seminars is always the part of the process. Fashion studies is also tough just like any other courses.
PLACEMENT 4/5

A lot of fashion and apparel house recruit from the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Awesome faculties with a great sense of creativity.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Samiksha Chhabra Fashion Design - PG Student

Faculty is great 4/5

MFM is quite useful for those having interest in fashion management. The best part of Bhopal campus is good faculty.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Prof. Sameer Sood, he is best in his field.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa

11 months ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

3 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.
A
Alankrita

1 year ago

NIFT Hyderabad is one of the best colleges we have in India. I am proud to be associated with this college. It has very good interiors, good campus, the library has plenty of books. I gave entrance exam and gave interview and got selected for this college.
R
Richa

1 year ago

One of the first NIFT to be started in India. Great college for furture fashion designers or web designers
T
Tabrez Hassan

3 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

11 months ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

1 month ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00