National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT), Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sanjeev Kumar Design - PG Student

My College 5/5

The annual fees of this college is Rs. 1 Lac PA and there are total 35 students in our batch and the students whose family Income is less than 6,00,000 PA is eligible for the scholarship schemes.
PLACEMENT

I am new so i am not that much aware so giving any rating is also not possible for me.
Faculty 4.5/5

The best thing about the teachers of the college is that they all are very experienced and supportive.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Anonymous Design Student

One of the finest college for fashion design 5/5

College is amazing it offers a lot of opportunities for the student. Workshops,seminars is always the part of the process. Fashion studies is also tough just like any other courses.
PLACEMENT 4/5

A lot of fashion and apparel house recruit from the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Awesome faculties with a great sense of creativity.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Samiksha Chhabra Fashion Design - PG Student

Faculty is great 4/5

MFM is quite useful for those having interest in fashion management. The best part of Bhopal campus is good faculty.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Prof. Sameer Sood, he is best in his field.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurabh Kumar

12 months ago

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) is a pioneer in envisioning and evolving fashion education in India and was set up in New Delhi in 1986 with the backing of Ministry of Textiles, Govt. of India. Over the last 30 years, it has emerged as the premier educat
R
Richa

1 year ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

4 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Alankrita

2 years ago

NIFT Hyderabad is one of the best colleges we have in India. I am proud to be associated with this college. It has very good interiors, good campus, the library has plenty of books. I gave entrance exam and gave interview and got selected for this college.
R
Richa

2 years ago

One of the first NIFT to be started in India. Great college for furture fashion designers or web designers
T
Tabrez Hassan

4 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

1 year ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

1 year ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00