National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT), Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1988
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous Fashion Design - PG Student

Overview 5/5

Its been a great experience studying here. I have learnt a lot from the faculties of this college. They all were so kind to us.
I
3 years ago

Irika Fashion Design Student

Overview 4/5

NIFT Bangalore is one of the best centres in India in terms of academics it may be lacking in sports opportunity or publicity
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

2month internship after the 3rd year and optional 6month internship in the final semester
Faculty 4/5

Experience in the field
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: AIR150 I wanted to work in this industry

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
2 years ago

Lohith B Fashion Design Student

telling some goodness of our nift bangalore 5/5

iam being pround to tell that being a part in nift bangalore for fashion technology course gmt
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

its nice to inform from nift bangalore that providing 100% placements in all fields in industries and fashion designing companys
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

i like very Dr.Jonali madam because she treat as very well as their regular students
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: no iam from bcwd dept govt of karnataka bangalore which provided me learn a good course from nift

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurabh Kumar

4 months ago

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) is a pioneer in envisioning and evolving fashion education in India and was set up in New Delhi in 1986 with the backing of Ministry of Textiles, Govt. of India. Over the last 30 years, it has emerged as the premier educat
R
Richa

1 year ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

3 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Alankrita

1 year ago

NIFT Hyderabad is one of the best colleges we have in India. I am proud to be associated with this college. It has very good interiors, good campus, the library has plenty of books. I gave entrance exam and gave interview and got selected for this college.
R
Richa

1 year ago

One of the first NIFT to be started in India. Great college for furture fashion designers or web designers
T
Tabrez Hassan

3 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

1 year ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

6 months ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .

Videos

Awards

Ranked as second best Fashion Institute of Nation

India Today ranked NIFT Bengaluru as the second best fashion istitute of the nation.

Scholarship

various scholarship

Students coming from low-income family background can avail for scholarship.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00