National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR), Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Prathamesh Wagle MBA Student

My Great College 4/5

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just in the one building so our campus area is very limited and there are 200 students and our hostel fees is also included in our whole fees.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placements are very high and it is 100%in our college due to perfection in the studies and the minimum package which is offered in our campus is 4.5Lac PA
Faculty 4.5/5

All are very great and cooperative and that includes Diljeet mam , Kedar sir and gopal sir many more you see everyone is an expert in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pavani Lakka M.Tech Student

Engineering College Description 5/5

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best college for 2 things which are academics and placements.
PLACEMENT 5/5

They give 100% Jobs assurance to there students
Faculty 4/5

College is well known because of teachers are well trained and also they have great experience of teaching.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
M
11 months ago

Mohit Mehta MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prathamesh Wagle

1 year ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

1 year ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

11 months ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
N
Nikhil Zodape

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Venky

8 months ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

The placements in the university are not good and the education is not that good for the students and the fees are very high and my experience is not that much best here.
A
Amit Toldar

1 year ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

2 months ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

2 months ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

NICMAR invites application for admissions in postgraduate courses being offered at the institute. Candidate eligible to apply for the postgraduate degree programme can apply for full-time degree course of academic session 2019-21. The last date to apply for NICMAR Admission is December 21, 2018. ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarships

Cherry Hill Interiors Limited Merit Scholarship-
  • Students in the prepared merit list based on the trimester performance index (TPI) will be eligible for the scholarships.
  • In case of any tie in the TPI list, the candidate will be selected on the basis of CPI (cumulative performance Index).
  • The top rank holder will get Rs.10,000/-, the second rank holder will get Rs.9000/-, and the third rank holder will be get Rs.8000/- per month for the academic term.

PMI Scholarship-

  • The candidate must obtain a minimum of 75% in the examinations and must appear for the Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) exam.
  • A maximum value of Rs.1,55,000/- will be awarded per year

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00