Student Choice Awards Logo

National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR), Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1983
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Prathamesh Wagle MBA Student

My Great College 4/5

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just in the one building so our campus area is very limited and there are 200 students and our hostel fees is also included in our whole fees.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placements are very high and it is 100%in our college due to perfection in the studies and the minimum package which is offered in our campus is 4.5Lac PA
Faculty 4.5/5

All are very great and cooperative and that includes Diljeet mam , Kedar sir and gopal sir many more you see everyone is an expert in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

Pavani Lakka M.Tech Student

Engineering College Description 5/5

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best college for 2 things which are academics and placements.
PLACEMENT 5/5

They give 100% Jobs assurance to there students
Faculty 4/5

College is well known because of teachers are well trained and also they have great experience of teaching.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
M
3 years ago

Mohit Mehta MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

3 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

3 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

3 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Life at NICMAR Pune
Technikala
Experience Education at National Institute of Construction Management And R...

Latest News & Articles

NICMAR invites application for admissions in postgraduate courses being offered at the institute. Candidate eligible to apply for the postgraduate degree programme can apply for full-time degree course of academic session 2019-21. The last date to apply for NICMAR Admission is December 21, 2018. ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarships

Cherry Hill Interiors Limited Merit Scholarship-
  • Students in the prepared merit list based on the trimester performance index (TPI) will be eligible for the scholarships.
  • In case of any tie in the TPI list, the candidate will be selected on the basis of CPI (cumulative performance Index).
  • The top rank holder will get Rs.10,000/-, the second rank holder will get Rs.9000/-, and the third rank holder will be get Rs.8000/- per month for the academic term.

PMI Scholarship-

  • The candidate must obtain a minimum of 75% in the examinations and must appear for the Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) exam.
  • A maximum value of Rs.1,55,000/- will be awarded per year

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query