National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR), Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Prathamesh Wagle MBA Student

My Great College 4/5

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just in the one building so our campus area is very limited and there are 200 students and our hostel fees is also included in our whole fees.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placements are very high and it is 100%in our college due to perfection in the studies and the minimum package which is offered in our campus is 4.5Lac PA
Faculty 4.5/5

All are very great and cooperative and that includes Diljeet mam , Kedar sir and gopal sir many more you see everyone is an expert in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mohit Mehta MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
P
2 years ago

Pavani Lakka M.Tech Student

Engineering College Description 5/5

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best college for 2 things which are academics and placements.
PLACEMENT 5/5

They give 100% Jobs assurance to there students
Faculty 4/5

College is well known because of teachers are well trained and also they have great experience of teaching.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek Tripathi

2 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

1 year ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It very good college.In fact it is Top 3rd Private college in India. College has good infrastructure,good teaching staff,good canteen. Many sport equipments are available here. There are many event are organized by college. The college is very good about Placements.
K
Khilari Aniket Dattatraya

1 year ago

The college is best in the entire Pune city and the college faculties are also best and they teach us a lot and also there are placements in the college and many companies come here for both BBA and MBA Students.
A
Amit Jadhav

2 years ago

I got admission through JEE mains . This college is good in terms of education and facilities. The campus placement is good for computer and IT department.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

NICMAR invites application for admissions in postgraduate courses being offered at the institute. Candidate eligible to apply for the postgraduate degree programme can apply for full-time degree course of academic session 2019-21. The last date to apply for NICMAR Admission is December 21, 2018. ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarships

Cherry Hill Interiors Limited Merit Scholarship-
  • Students in the prepared merit list based on the trimester performance index (TPI) will be eligible for the scholarships.
  • In case of any tie in the TPI list, the candidate will be selected on the basis of CPI (cumulative performance Index).
  • The top rank holder will get Rs.10,000/-, the second rank holder will get Rs.9000/-, and the third rank holder will be get Rs.8000/- per month for the academic term.

PMI Scholarship-

  • The candidate must obtain a minimum of 75% in the examinations and must appear for the Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) exam.
  • A maximum value of Rs.1,55,000/- will be awarded per year

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00