National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR), Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Prathamesh Wagle MBA Student

My Great College 4/5

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just in the one building so our campus area is very limited and there are 200 students and our hostel fees is also included in our whole fees.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placements are very high and it is 100%in our college due to perfection in the studies and the minimum package which is offered in our campus is 4.5Lac PA
Faculty 4.5/5

All are very great and cooperative and that includes Diljeet mam , Kedar sir and gopal sir many more you see everyone is an expert in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pavani Lakka M.Tech Student

Engineering College Description 5/5

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best college for 2 things which are academics and placements.
PLACEMENT 5/5

They give 100% Jobs assurance to there students
Faculty 4/5

College is well known because of teachers are well trained and also they have great experience of teaching.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
M
1 year ago

Mohit Mehta MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prathamesh Wagle

1 year ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

1 year ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

1 year ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
R
Rashika

1 year ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

1 year ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

2 years ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

2 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....

Videos

Latest News & Articles

NICMAR invites application for admissions in postgraduate courses being offered at the institute. Candidate eligible to apply for the postgraduate degree programme can apply for full-time degree course of academic session 2019-21. The last date to apply for NICMAR Admission is December 21, 2018. ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarships

Cherry Hill Interiors Limited Merit Scholarship-
  • Students in the prepared merit list based on the trimester performance index (TPI) will be eligible for the scholarships.
  • In case of any tie in the TPI list, the candidate will be selected on the basis of CPI (cumulative performance Index).
  • The top rank holder will get Rs.10,000/-, the second rank holder will get Rs.9000/-, and the third rank holder will be get Rs.8000/- per month for the academic term.

PMI Scholarship-

  • The candidate must obtain a minimum of 75% in the examinations and must appear for the Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) exam.
  • A maximum value of Rs.1,55,000/- will be awarded per year

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00