National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR), Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Prathamesh Wagle MBA Student

My Great College 4/5

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just in the one building so our campus area is very limited and there are 200 students and our hostel fees is also included in our whole fees.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placements are very high and it is 100%in our college due to perfection in the studies and the minimum package which is offered in our campus is 4.5Lac PA
Faculty 4.5/5

All are very great and cooperative and that includes Diljeet mam , Kedar sir and gopal sir many more you see everyone is an expert in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Pavani Lakka M.Tech Student

Engineering College Description 5/5

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best college for 2 things which are academics and placements.
PLACEMENT 5/5

They give 100% Jobs assurance to there students
Faculty 4/5

College is well known because of teachers are well trained and also they have great experience of teaching.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
M
1 year ago

Mohit Mehta MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prathamesh Wagle

2 years ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

2 years ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

1 year ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

2 years ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

2 years ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

2 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
A
Akash Chavan

1 year ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
J
Jamuna C

1 year ago

The college provides sophisticated facilities and there are well-maintained labs and classrooms

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

Latest News & Articles

NICMAR invites application for admissions in postgraduate courses being offered at the institute. Candidate eligible to apply for the postgraduate degree programme can apply for full-time degree course of academic session 2019-21. The last date to apply for NICMAR Admission is December 21, 2018. ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarships

Cherry Hill Interiors Limited Merit Scholarship-
  • Students in the prepared merit list based on the trimester performance index (TPI) will be eligible for the scholarships.
  • In case of any tie in the TPI list, the candidate will be selected on the basis of CPI (cumulative performance Index).
  • The top rank holder will get Rs.10,000/-, the second rank holder will get Rs.9000/-, and the third rank holder will be get Rs.8000/- per month for the academic term.

PMI Scholarship-

  • The candidate must obtain a minimum of 75% in the examinations and must appear for the Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) exam.
  • A maximum value of Rs.1,55,000/- will be awarded per year

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00