National Institute of Co-Operative Management, Gandhinagar - ReviewsGandhinagar , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Samarth Parekh  Student

Overview 5/5

Here It's a very good learning & practical explosure to given student for development.. Faculty is very very good..
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashish

2 years ago

good environment for studies. They also offer several sports facility but it could have been better..over all the college is good enough to study in.
S
Subhajit Ghosh

2 years ago

Pros - No football or basketball ground . No permanent canteen. Cons - Education good

Poornima University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

M
Monika Rani

2 years ago

My PG Institution is the Private Institution in the jaipur city and moreover it is an autonomous private university in which I have got admission in the year 2016 on the bachelor degree result and the annual fee of the course is Rs 77,000 per year and this college has p
H
Himanshu Sharma

2 years ago

It gives a good environment. Study plan is very good nd improves the skills of the students. Faculty members are really supportive nd co operative Other than this the cafeteria is also good Events are much better to give a refrehment to the students Placements ar
P
Priyanshu Sharma

1 year ago

This college offers specialization courses ,it is affiliated with I nurture Bangalore based company which provide updated syllabus up to time.There are specialisation like BCA in data science,cloud technology, mobile application, internet of things etc.Having good and b
R
Ritesh

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Gujarat University Campus and I have cleared the UCAT Entrance Examination for the admissions over here and in the year 2015 my course finally came to an end but this college is an average college, in my opinion, means it was not great and
B
Bhalara Jayana Hareshbhai

2 years ago

I have done My MBA in the HR This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and it is a 5 years course Includes both BBA and MBA 5 years the fee of the course was Rs 9000 per semester I didn't take the Placements from the college
A
Anisha Rajgor

1 year ago

Its education is good but the structure is not that much good. Some students get good placement but not all. Other students have to choose a job by themselves.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00