National Degree College - Nandyal - Reviews Andhra Pradesh


KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Madhu BCom Student

2017 passout 4/5

Last year i have completed my education from this college and the total 3 years course fees is Rs 35,000 and this university is affiliated to sri Krishnadevrai University and after completing my graduation from this college i got a fees reimbursement
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers were all great and very much experts
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
RaviTeja

1 year ago

Vignan University, Guntur is a private deemed university which was established in the academic year of 2008. The University is located in Guntur district of Andhra Pradesh. The university was formerly known as Vignan's Engineering College founded in the year 1997. The m
S
Satyanarayana Chav

2 years ago

Exactly 2 years ago i have completed my engineering from this university which is private the other name of the university is Vignan's Foundation for Science, Technology & Research and my field of engineering was Electronics and the annual fees of the course was 95000 P
A
Anoop Chowdary Uppala

2 years ago

This University is not a government Institution but the Private one and for the engineering, I have taken Civil Engineering as the stream and the course of mine started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2015 and for the admissions, I have to completed and clear the
V
Vardhaman Student

2 years ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

2 years ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou
M
Madhan Raj M

1 year ago

Best place to learn ,enjoy and be with environment and you will find a best faculty and friendly professors and it allows a student to build a good personality and develop his interest in all the directions and you will have the best friends circle and you get a good pl
V
Vishudha Menon

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Bharathidasan University and the education was best here and I have also done BBA From here. The fee of the college was Rs 45,000per semester and now it is increasing and my college education is best and so do the placements.
T
Trini Mary Infanta T

2 years ago

An excellent opening for people to achieve their goals. Provides various opportunities to come in flying colors. Apart from academics our college also highlights extracurricular activities. Join us to achieve our dream.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00