National College Of Commerce - Ahmedabad - Reviews Gujarat


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Karan Mirani BCom Student

Overview 2/5

This college is an average college to pursue BCom as the infrastructure and the buildings of the college are not that good The teachers are just good enough to teach their subjects.
P
2 years ago

PARMAR DIPIKA RAMANBHAI BCom Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

Overall the management has just left the college for hell. It's just like doing things for the sake of money and not for the improvement of the college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Training and placement program was best and was conducted by Infosys and Corporate gurukul as well.We went to Infosys for 1 day workshop. I got through Tcs campus recruitment.it was the best experience I had.
Faculty 3.5/5

All faculties are m.tech holder and some are PHD holders. They are much friendly. Treat equally.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
2 years ago

Ishan.m.harchandani BCom Student

Overview 5/5

A superb college With best faculties and friendly atmosphere all the faculties hired here try there level best to get our best scores.
J
2 years ago

Jeet Raval BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Nice college for commerce students in ahmedabad
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DEEPIKA J

2 years ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

2 years ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
K
Kedar Ajay Kalyan

2 years ago

Nice working system of college. The chemistry department is well.the staff of department is good....All the teachers of college are very genuine.
M
Mayur More

2 years ago

Nice college and best facilities kbpm college pandharpur and I love to spend the time in the college. Management is also good.
S
Shubham Sanjay Pawar

2 years ago

great college
M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00