National Academy of Legal Studies and Research University (NALSAR) - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

2.7/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Arpitha Rao Vennamaneni MBA Student

Best College 4/5

Every one in Hyderabad is aware of NALSAR it is the best institute of the city traditionally it was made for the education in law but slowly they introduced some new courses and my course was also one of it. Business Management course also has its unique place in the college and every student who takes admission in this college can secure a good future and this college accepts each and every state or national level MBA entrance exam whether it is CAT, MAT, XAT etc..
PLACEMENT 4/5

This college has a wide range of the companies who provide great salary package.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties all are the PhD holders and that is why the level of teaching is in a grade in this college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
9 months ago

Ajay Kranthi Integrated Law Student

Great College 4/5

One of the most liberal and best academic institutions in the country. It is one of the best colleges for law studies.
A
3 years ago

Anonymous LLM Student

Overview 5/5

It is an institution build on the ethos of innovative teaching and engaged learning.
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: NALSAR is the best Law School in the country and one of the best in Asia. It emphasises alot upon the research so it is the best place to go for LLM. Further the Library is excellent.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The faculty needs to improve a lot. Otherwise, the college provides good exposure. Except for the lil politics and biasness. The director and few faculty members need to be more reasonable and practical with certain rules. For a new college, the rate of growth is good.
A
Anmol Jain

2 years ago

I like my college a lot.
V
Vibhuti Vasisth

3 years ago

P
Pavan

3 months ago

It is the best university in the Hyderabad city and I am also doing one more degree from here and the reason is the education which they provide to the students and my course from the university is completed.
R
Rahiman Shaik

4 months ago

The education is best here and the practicals are also there in the college but It has not yet started and the college conducts classes regularly here.

Amity Law School, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mukesh

11 months ago

No bad remarks. The atmosphere of the university is awesome and the students we met are from different parts if the country which helps was know their culture and traditional language and food. This law school is one of the best legal education. Institute around India a
M
Mukesh

11 months ago

No bad remarks. The atmosphere of the university is awesome and the students we met are from different parts if the country which helps was know their culture and traditional language and food. This law school is one of the best legal education. Institute around India a
G
Ginit Bal

5 months ago

My course name is BA.LLB Honors course and this is a 5 years course and I have given the University entrance examination of the college and there are 2 types of fees in the college one is sponsored students and un-sponsored students and I am un-sponsored and the fee of

Videos

Video Conferencing in National Academy of Legal Studies and Research Univer...

Scholarship

Fee Concession for the Students of BA-LLB students

The scholarship is given as a fee concession to the students on the basis of Parental Income and Merit. The basis for the scholarship is as following:

  1. The Parental Income of the student should not exceed 350000.
  2. The CGPA should be minimum 4.0 CGPA and in the case of first-year students, the marks should be minimum 60%.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00