Nashik District Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's College of Engineering, Nashik Nashik , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

GORE SHAILESH NAVANATH M.Pharm Student

Good college!! 3/5

NDMVP is a decent college. The facilities are not that great but they are good. The hostel and the canteen facilities are normal, they can be improved a little. Classes and the labs are well maintained and well equipped too. Campus area is old but it is quite spacious and spread across 50 acres, there are many other as well like MBA, LAW etc.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Job opportunities from the college are fine. The placements are offered with high salary packages to the highest scorers of the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Most of the faculty is PHD holder, teachers are very cooperative. Mr Milind sir who teaches physics is very good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sujata Sanjay Mekhe B.Tech Student

Best place to learn and grow with adorable environment. 5/5

I completed my diploma and then decided to go for BE. So, I fill the online form and this is my second option in CAP round process. As per my marks, I got this college and after that I got admission in NDMVP. It's beautifully structured and good enviornment. Teacher and staff is very helpful. Cons of this college are just less placements.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes, college provide internships and various job opportunities still there is less placement scenario in this college
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teacher is thombare mam which is very friendly and good in teaching. She is our mobile computing teacher. Also I like all other staff which always supportive and helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shweta Patil LLB Student

Overview 4/5

There was MHCET Exam and the education of the college is best and lectures are regular and this college is always and the events are a lot here and they are celebrated like college day, festivals and moot courts. Regular lectures are there and this is my 2nd year in college.
S
2 years ago

Shweta Patil BCom Student

Overview 4/5

In the UG Courses, they take students on the 12th result and this college in education and classes is always good and that is why I did my LLB from here as well.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

2 years ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query