Nari Gursahani Law College- Ulhas Nagar, Thane - ReviewsThane , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ritesh Phoolchand Yadav LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is best in the education and the sessions like moot court and sports visits and last year supreme court visit and the college fee are Rs 22000 this year last year 20,000 rs and the college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out the MHCET.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties in the college were very experienced and they all are LLM Passouts.
Admission

MHCET Entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
N
1 year ago

Nilesh Bhatia LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The college is in Mumbai and the experience in college is very good but I have attended fewer classes and then I became regular and then I learn that college is best for education. The college is on the same campus where my graduation college is present.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out MHCET Entrance examination and then I have taken admission.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

2 years ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

2 years ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
R
Ritesh Phoolchand Yadav

1 year ago

The college is best in the education and the sessions like moot court and sports visits and last year supreme court visit and the college fee are Rs 22000 this year last year 20,000 rs and the college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out the MHCET.
N
Nilesh Bhatia

1 year ago

The college is in Mumbai and the experience in college is very good but I have attended fewer classes and then I became regular and then I learn that college is best for education. The college is on the same campus where my graduation college is present.
D
Deven

3 years ago

College is really good for studying law. They provide good education and practical knowledge to the students. I did my Law from the college which was quite an enriching experience for me.
P
Prakash

2 years ago

A very good college for overall growth and development of an individual. It is a good college for studying law.I would definitely recommend this college to every students.
S
Salman Mustufa Khan

1 year ago

The admission which I have taken here that was on MHCET and the education of the college is the norm all for all the students and the college is under Mumbai University.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00