Narayana Medical College & Hospital, Nellore - ReviewsNellore , Andhra Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sridhar Reddy MBBS Student

Narayana Medical College- Best Institutions 5/5

Hi friends, I would like to share my experience on narayana medical college. I can say it is the best college because it as good atmosphere and efficient management and the lecturers were so friendly and the infrastructure and laboratories and practical experience was so good. The college has lot of laboratories for doing practicals and the lecturers not only tell the courses and they also motivates the students how to interact with patients and people. The teaching methods of the college were the best because completing mbbs for a normal student is not that easy but the way the lecturers taught the lessons were so nice. They made us to study according to a plan which made us to clear the examinations with good percentage.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college has provided placements for the students who have done exceptionally well in the course
Faculty 5/5

Venkateshwarlu sir is the best lecturer
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Saiteja  Student

Overview 4/5

In the NEET Exams we need 367 ranks is needed and in the college education is good and we have experienced and if I talk about internships there is our own medical hospital where many of us go and some go to the other colleges are and the college is under NTR University.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sridhar Reddy

2 years ago

Hi friends, I would like to share my experience on narayana medical college. I can say it is the best college because it as good atmosphere and efficient management and the lecturers were so friendly and the infrastructure and laboratories and practical experience was s
S
Saiteja

1 year ago

In the NEET Exams we need 367 ranks is needed and in the college education is good and we have experienced and if I talk about internships there is our own medical hospital where many of us go and some go to the other colleges are and the college is under NTR University
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
R
RaviTeja

1 year ago

Vignan University, Guntur is a private deemed university which was established in the academic year of 2008. The University is located in Guntur district of Andhra Pradesh. The university was formerly known as Vignan's Engineering College founded in the year 1997. The m
S
Satyanarayana Chav

2 years ago

Exactly 2 years ago i have completed my engineering from this university which is private the other name of the university is Vignan's Foundation for Science, Technology & Research and my field of engineering was Electronics and the annual fees of the course was 95000 P
A
Anoop Chowdary Uppala

2 years ago

This University is not a government Institution but the Private one and for the engineering, I have taken Civil Engineering as the stream and the course of mine started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2015 and for the admissions, I have to completed and clear the

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00