Nam Institute of Professional Studies, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Lovish Kaushik

2 years ago

HMR Institute of Technology & Management is a private Engineering College located in Hamidpur,New Delhi, India offering both Management & Engineering courses.HMR Institute of Technology & Management offers several courses in the field of engineering at the undergraduate
R
Ratikant Sahoo

2 years ago

It is the one of the best college in GGSIPU . The ambiance of the college is peaceful . All the faculty are good academic and teaching skills. The teachers are very humbled for their students and behave like parents. Over all the college is best.
P
Piyush Khushwaha

3 years ago

I have taken admission in electrical engineering and my experience over here is very good and i am learning as well here the teachers stadd administration and faculties are great and supportive
V
Vanshika Jain

2 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

4 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

3 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch
R
Rohith

2 years ago

It is very good college in some of the colleges. We can read well because pf good nature ,it climed with full of nature well maintained
J
JAGADISH

2 years ago

Good,discipline,rules and regulations are good. Adjust to the environment
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00