Nalla Narasimha Reddy Education Society's Group of Institutions - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

1/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
O
1 year ago

Oggu Thirupathi MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The education is good and this is my 1st year in the college and till now I have seen corporative faculties and a good study envoirenment an in the last year I will see good placements as well.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out the state level ISAT Examination.

M
2 years ago

Mahammad Rashimuddin MBA Student

My College Review 4/5

Pros of the college: #Good faculty #Good atmosphere #Good interior #Peace of mind Cons: #Bad management #No placements provided
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Placement stats of this college are really bad.
Faculty 5/5

Rajendar Goud Sir has good presentation skills. Sudheer Sir has awesome explanation techniques. Srikanth Sir is friendly in teaching.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ganta Shravani

2 years ago

My college is in Hyderabad and is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have given the MCET Examination for the admissions and in the may 2017 I have completed my course
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The college offers good quality education in pharmacy course, the college management is nice.
M
Malasanimanojkumar

2 years ago

Best college in Rayalaseema I & top college in Andhra Pradesh

Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

E
Excellent

3 years ago

My college is having an excellent infrastructure, working 53 faculty members. Among whom 8 (Eight) doctorates are working. The institution is established in the year 2004. At present our institution is offering all the Pharmacy courses like D.Pharmacy, B.Pharmacy, M.Pha

4 years ago

well experienced faculty, a very good infrastructural facility to carry out the research, an excellent management, giving best placements, valuable and useful books in Library, etc.,
V
Venky

2 years ago

No good teachers.marks all partiality. Fail students in lab.all internal marks changing.students don't write exam also they are writing and giving marks by taking money
S
S Vamshi Krishna

2 years ago

One of the Best College. Very Beautiful Atmosphere. Experienced Faculty and Well Equipped Labs.Providing good Placements in different companies. Giving a training to the students in Softskills and Technicall Skills. Encouraging the students to participate in all kind o
R
Ravi Krishna

2 years ago

It is the one of best college with good faculty & Placements. The lab is also perfect. The college management is good, we celebrate lot of Technical and Cultural Fest. Faculties are explained very well. They take care of Every Students.
V
Vikas

2 years ago

This college is very good engineering college, the infrastructure of the college is good, we have libraries which has lot of books other than academic books, the labs are fine, the student to faculty ratio is average

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00