Nalla Narasimha Reddy Education Society's Group of Institutions Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

1/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
O
1 year ago

Oggu Thirupathi MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The education is good and this is my 1st year in the college and till now I have seen corporative faculties and a good study envoirenment an in the last year I will see good placements as well.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out the state level ISAT Examination.

M
2 years ago

Mahammad Rashimuddin MBA Student

My College Review 4/5

Pros of the college: #Good faculty #Good atmosphere #Good interior #Peace of mind Cons: #Bad management #No placements provided
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Placement stats of this college are really bad.
Faculty 5/5

Rajendar Goud Sir has good presentation skills. Sudheer Sir has awesome explanation techniques. Srikanth Sir is friendly in teaching.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ganta Shravani

2 years ago

My college is in Hyderabad and is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have given the MCET Examination for the admissions and in the may 2017 I have completed my course
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The college offers good quality education in pharmacy course, the college management is nice.
M
Malasanimanojkumar

2 years ago

Best college in Rayalaseema I & top college in Andhra Pradesh

Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

E
Excellent

3 years ago

My college is having an excellent infrastructure, working 53 faculty members. Among whom 8 (Eight) doctorates are working. The institution is established in the year 2004. At present our institution is offering all the Pharmacy courses like D.Pharmacy, B.Pharmacy, M.Pha

5 years ago

well experienced faculty, a very good infrastructural facility to carry out the research, an excellent management, giving best placements, valuable and useful books in Library, etc.,
V
Venky

3 years ago

No good teachers.marks all partiality. Fail students in lab.all internal marks changing.students don't write exam also they are writing and giving marks by taking money
S
S Vamshi Krishna

3 years ago

One of the Best College. Very Beautiful Atmosphere. Experienced Faculty and Well Equipped Labs.Providing good Placements in different companies. Giving a training to the students in Softskills and Technicall Skills. Encouraging the students to participate in all kind o
R
Ravi Krishna

3 years ago

It is the one of best college with good faculty & Placements. The lab is also perfect. The college management is good, we celebrate lot of Technical and Cultural Fest. Faculties are explained very well. They take care of Every Students.
V
Vikas

3 years ago

This college is very good engineering college, the infrastructure of the college is good, we have libraries which has lot of books other than academic books, the labs are fine, the student to faculty ratio is average

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query