Nalanda Degree College - Reviews Telangana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.2/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
D
4 years ago

Divya BCom Student

2013 Passout 3/5

Nalanda is one the Prosperous colleges in the state Invite the great minds to come and study here and in year 2013 i have completed my graduation from this college and you will have a great time in this college
PLACEMENT

There are no placement in the college so can't tell much on this aspect
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are majority in the mood to take lectures at every working day so lectures are full
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
3 years ago

PADIGELA SANDEEP KUMAR BCom Student

UG Degree College 5/5

My college was affilaited with the Kakatiya University and the subject of my Bcom was Computer Application and the annual fee of the college was Rs 12,000 per year and total I have paid Rs 50,000 in these 3 years.
PLACEMENT

In Bcom there are no placements here
Faculty 4.5/5

The college faculties are very much awesome and also they are well informed about the college syllabus
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Ashok BSc Student

Bsc is the course 5/5

I have done my degree in the physics subject and the college is bet in the education, infrastructure and many more facilities and that is why I have good opinion about the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

My college is having an educated and supportive faculties here.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

3 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
L
Likhita

3 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

4 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.