Nalanda Degree College Telangana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.2/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
3 years ago

Divya BCom Student

2013 Passout 3/5

Nalanda is one the Prosperous colleges in the state Invite the great minds to come and study here and in year 2013 i have completed my graduation from this college and you will have a great time in this college
PLACEMENT

There are no placement in the college so can't tell much on this aspect
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are majority in the mood to take lectures at every working day so lectures are full
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

PADIGELA SANDEEP KUMAR BCom Student

UG Degree College 5/5

My college was affilaited with the Kakatiya University and the subject of my Bcom was Computer Application and the annual fee of the college was Rs 12,000 per year and total I have paid Rs 50,000 in these 3 years.
PLACEMENT

In Bcom there are no placements here
Faculty 4.5/5

The college faculties are very much awesome and also they are well informed about the college syllabus
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Ashok BSc Student

Bsc is the course 5/5

I have done my degree in the physics subject and the college is bet in the education, infrastructure and many more facilities and that is why I have good opinion about the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

My college is having an educated and supportive faculties here.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jayasai Padala

2 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

2 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

2 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
J
Jogi Ramesh

3 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

3 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query