Nair Hospital Dental College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1933
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amit Kumar

2 years ago

The college is in Kanpur and from 2008 to 2012 I have studied here and the admission happens on the UPTU Counselling and the college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University. The Placements are not good here and the education is good IIT Facult
A
AMIT KUMAR

2 years ago

It's engineering college offerings various courses in the field of engineering as well as medical and it gives huge placement to students ,located in outskirts of city Kanpur but transport facility is easily accessible and available and follows aktu curriculum and sylla
A
AMIT KUMAR

2 years ago

It's engineering college offerings various courses in the field of engineering as well as medical and it gives huge placement to students ,located in outskirts of city Kanpur but transport facility is easily accessible and available and follows aktu curriculum and sylla
A
Abhishek

2 years ago

Best place to study engineering but management is the worst, no placement rules are changed every year. No proper ground and hostel facility now for boys and very limited rooms for girls though they provide PG with bus faculity which is 4-5 kms from the college campus
P
Pruthvi CM

1 year ago

I'm in accordance with the education and learning college is awesome. But the effort is the most required thing And the drawback is that, whatever effort you put you won't get good marks.
A
AISHWARYA

2 years ago

It's a very good place to study with perfect ambiance. teacher over here are over friendly .it's a place just like my second home and Loving this place
S
Sagar Suryavanshi

2 years ago

Recently this college has won best college award from the University of Mumbai from which this college is affiliated and my course is BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies). If we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 35000 for 3 years course which is q
T
Teli Mohd. Mushtafa

2 years ago

I have done MBA from this college and i have cleared CAT but i don' remember my percentile and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 85,000 PA and for the scholarships SC/ST/OBC and even Gen category students are eligible every year 120 students apply for that and onl
P
PAYAL PATEL

1 year ago

This is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and Bcom and Mcom both I have done from here and that helps me a lot and they have taken my 12th board result for the admission.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00