Nagnath Arts Commerce and Science College - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
C
2 years ago

Chetan Saha BA Student

An average college 3/5

College is situated in Amravati and offers courses like BA,B.com. Faculty are good for the college and they teach us well.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amol Narayan Wagh

2 years ago

Department of Civil Engineering is one of the oldest branches in SCOE. It has excellent infrastructure in terms of Labs, Online Access, WiFi Campus, Huge Library with unending stock of Good books for reference. The teachers are fundamentally very strong. The campus is v
A
Arti Narayan Chavan

1 year ago

There are 2 campus of the college one is ambegaon in which I am right now studying Mtech in the Mechanical Engineering and right now I am in the final year and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year which was equal to my UG College and I have given the GAT
S
Swapnil Patil

2 years ago

This college is very good for Graduation as well as Post-Graduation for Knowledge purpose. Teachers are Good and well Qualified. But Placements here are not so good as expected. But will good hopes for some good companies placement. Placement is same for all institutes
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

According to my believe the review of every customer related to college, hostel, school or any educational institution depends upon only one question “are you influenced by your lifestyle or you want to really learn something which is exclusive or something out of box
A
Anjali

2 years ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

2 years ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Located in the heart of Mumbai, surrounded by lakes and curtained from the hustle and bustle of the city by the lush greenery is a beautiful campus that produces some of the best managers for the country every year, and has been doing so for the past 50 years. The stude
S
Subrata Kumar Burman

1 year ago

I was an old alumnus of this college because I have completed my Mtech in the Industrial Engineering from this college in 1988 means it is been 30 years since I have completed post graduation so I remember less but I can say that I enjoyed very well. I have given the G
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00