Nagarjuna College of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 month ago

Sushmita Padhi MBA Student

Best College For Management Education 5/5

As a final year MBA student at NCET I can confidently say that this college has helped me shape and transform my career. The valuable skills that are developed in students along with a solid knowledge base helps a lot especially in such professional courses. The wide range of specializations offered here has enabled me to change my career path and enter the industry of my choice. The college has a thorough course structure which has prepared me for my career in every possible way. I owe all my accomplishments to NCMS as it has helped me explore my interests and enhance my skills and talents. I will say choosing NCET for my MBA has been one of the best decisions.
PLACEMENT 4/5

We have been given opportunities for both international internships and placements. The placement training cell also is a great initiative that ensures all of us know how to crack an interview
Faculty 4/5

The teachers are really good! Extremely knowledgeable and are always willing to help.
Admission

The admission process is very straightforward.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Muralimohan MBA Student

faculty is good and job placements 4/5

college is good with hostel facility and good teaching and communication skills development program is also available to the students. Very nice college for studies. It offers scholarship facilities also.
PLACEMENT 5/5

job placements depends upon the our learning power in 3rd year they provide the companies for the all types of departments we studied
Faculty 5/5

Excellent teaching in the collage section and councilors also providing we have any problem of teaching and other problems they may solves
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anand Sj B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Worst college,build only for making Money, Worst Hostel and food ,its not a college hostel it's jail ,.........in single word That is not student friendly environment but that treat like criminals .
V
2 years ago

Vijay Kallur M.Tech Student

A good engineering college. 4/5

Nagarjuna College takes admission on the basis of graduation score. Infrastructure is nice and the teachers are good as well. Canteen facilities are above average. Hostel facilities are good.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I did not get any placement from college.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is experienced in their respective domains. They are helpful and supportive.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nakul Kansal

2 years ago

Bharati Vidyapeeth is the name that you can trust upon . It's name is sufficient enough for its quality and best education all over Delhi. Not only in terms of education or curriculum, it's the right platform where you can get to learn real essence of life and develop a
A
Abhishek

2 years ago

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

S
Sudha Chaudhary

1 year ago

Delhi Business School, which conducts Graduate and Postgraduate Programs in Business Management, is committed to deliver the highest quality of education and transform the learner into professions of global excellence to service the industry and the society.
S
Sudha Chaudhary

1 year ago

Delhi Business School aims to provide an inspiring educational environment. DBS emphasizes creating a diverse mindset to seek an opportunity in every problem.DBS faculty believes in offering a blend of practical exposure and academic knowledge.
H
Hitesh

2 years ago

It is an ideal college for the student who are looking for option surrounding thier homes. All the teachers are quite supporting and well educated. Overall a good college for studies.
N
Nisha

1 year ago

It is a very good college. Had a great time in the college. There were a lot of opportunities given to students. The internship was also provided to the students.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is very good college. Had a great time in the college. There were lot of opportunities given to students.Internship were also provided to the students.

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for its admit card to be released? If yes then your wait is over as NTA releases admit card today. ...Read more

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for your admit card? If yes, then your wait is over. Read here to know when you can download your admit card. ...Read more

National Testing Agency (NTA) which is the conducting body of CMAT Exam opens the registration window today for CMAT 2020 Exam scheduled to be conducted in January 2020.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00