Nagaji Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Gwalior Gwalior , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Swati B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

great college in the area..
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Indore Institute of Pharmacy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

H
HIMANSHU VERMA

2 years ago

For studying pharmacy I took admission here, the college has very good infrastructure. The labs are good and very helpful in understanding each topic.
D
Diyanshu Verma

2 years ago

i want to share my personal experience about pharmacy wings of this collage .a great environment to study with good faculties and good discipline
A
Ankit Yadav

1 year ago

I have a wonderfull environment. All faculty are experienced and have a wide range of knowledge and it also has good placement.
V
Vipin Kumar

2 years ago

I have done my Btech in Mechanical from here and I have taken this college because my friends told me to do that who is also the alumni's of this college and the college is in Bhopal and is affilaited with the RPV and I have got admission here on the College level couns
M
Manish

2 years ago

Pros: There are many facilities provided by the college, the staff is supportive, placement is good. Cons: There are many fights between management and students.

Swami Vivekananda University, Sagar

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

S
Satyam Raghuwanshi

2 years ago

It will not require attendence of the student in a proper way. it has a very big building and it does not require any special certificate for admission. it is very secure and simple to make an admission on this university. In this present time, there are. 157 courses ar
B
Bhupindra

2 years ago

The books I have got on time and the result of the university is best and the exam is at the center of the university and I have given examinations of the college only.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query