Nadar Saraswathi College of Arts & Science - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anil MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best facilities, the campus has lot of good facilities. The teachers are very good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhinav MBA Student

Overview 5/5

We have good syllabus covered every semester, the infrastructure is nice and has all facilities. The management is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anil

1 year ago

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best facilities, the campus has lot of good facilities. The teachers are very good.
A
Abhinav

1 year ago

We have good syllabus covered every semester, the infrastructure is nice and has all facilities. The management is good.
J
Jatin

1 year ago

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

My experience is average here because there are no placements in the college also in this college they are not having good infrastructure and teaching is bad because the staff is not permanent.
R
R Muralidharan

3 years ago

Campus on the Highway of Pollachi - Coimbatore Well Connected with City. Supports Industry ready education
D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

1 year ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

11 months ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00