Nadar Saraswathi College of Arts & Science - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
10 months ago

Anil MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best facilities, the campus has lot of good facilities. The teachers are very good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Abhinav MBA Student

Overview 5/5

We have good syllabus covered every semester, the infrastructure is nice and has all facilities. The management is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anil

10 months ago

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best facilities, the campus has lot of good facilities. The teachers are very good.
A
Abhinav

10 months ago

We have good syllabus covered every semester, the infrastructure is nice and has all facilities. The management is good.
J
Jatin

6 months ago

A
Anonymous

3 months ago

My experience is average here because there are no placements in the college also in this college they are not having good infrastructure and teaching is bad because the staff is not permanent.
R
R Muralidharan

3 years ago

Campus on the Highway of Pollachi - Coimbatore Well Connected with City. Supports Industry ready education
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

1 year ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

1 year ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00