Nabin Chandra College - Karimganj - Reviews Assam

  •   ESTD 1969
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vedant BA Student

nice college 4/5

Good college in the area where i live, so i took admission in the college, management is strict, there is attendance policy also.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vedant

1 year ago

Good college in the area where i live, so i took admission in the college, management is strict, there is attendance policy also.
M
Manan

1 year ago

IZee Business School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

8 months ago

The college is under the Bangalore University and the education in the college was best and there are many good things present here like this college provides placements to the students and the faculties and students are regular in the classes and there is a strict atte
S
Sinto

1 year ago

I got to know I-zee through Bangalore university google search, it was a good time when I got admission here, through a personal interview and based on my plus two results I got admission here,, Admission department helped me a lot take the admission here and helped me
P
Pavithranjegan

1 year ago

This college has definitely helped me shape my career path by providing the opportunity to explore different fields. I could make an informed decision regarding the same with the guidance provided by the faculty who have years of experience in the corporate.
S
Stephen

3 years ago

I have worked here. this college is not at all worthy for the students who really want have their bright future life. They can enjoy your tenure till your courses finished.No proper admin staff available and no proper faculty staffs are also available. Faculty staffs
K
Karthiga

3 years ago

we are happy to share that Kodai International Business School has 100 percent records and some of the students are working in Abroad also.Why student should study in this college??? coz of so many reasons like soft skill training,CEO lectures,Excellent placement record
J
Jesheela

3 years ago

If a student miss this college....he or she is going to be the loser of education,entertainment,grooming,placement and many more.....hats off to the best residential B school
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00