Nabadwip Vidyasagar College - Reviews West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1942
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Avinsah BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good , course curriculum is good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sunaina

1 year ago

Before my MBA I have also done my BBA From this same college and my admission was done here directly and in the MBA Course the placements are best than BBA course and in 2002 I have taken admission and the course of mine completed in the year 2004.
S
Sunaina

1 year ago

This was my 1st course in the college and this is affiliated with the CCS University of Meerut and in the year 2002, I have completed my degree from this college.
J
Jagadish

1 year ago

Good college for future life . The college provides good education to the students.If you work hard you will achieve good results.
B
BOBY YADAV

1 year ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

3 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

3 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t
A
Anuj Goel

3 years ago

College was overall good. Only our HOD of ECE department Dr.Giri was pain in the ass. Not only our department but the other department HOD were scared of his strict rules..BTW he is gone now as of my knowledge.
V
Vivian Malhotra

1 year ago

It's an average college, having decent faculties. Cs and It is the best amongst all branches. But other branches are now upgrading. In a few years, it is going to become an amazing college. Thank You.
V
Vikas Kumar

1 year ago

Not as per the expectations. The Infrastructure is good in small area study environment is good and one can Gain practical knowledge there which is very Important in the engineering degree.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00