MVJ College of Engineering (MVJCE), Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Many faculties have done M.tech and got into college some faculties have some 5-6 yrs teaching experience whereas some are newly joined having 6 months to 1 year experience well interactive wise they are good they are share many important knowledge helpful for us..teaching wise speaking they aren't that perfect but manageable.The course curriculum is quite if looked from research point of view, there are many courses which helps the student in choosing their fields and purse their career in it. The staff support is really good over here and students can easily clear their problems with them any time.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The placement scenario is good for the computer science , i am in second year, though we are still communicating with the alumini regarding this, most of the companies are tcs, oracle. The package system i dont knw.Our college is started giving training for placements now only,so i really liked this thing about this college.

FACULTY    
4/5

Many faculties have done M.tech and got into college some faculties have some 5-6 yrs teaching experience whereas some are newly joined having 6 months to 1 year experience well interactive wise they are good they are share many important knowledge helpful for us..teaching wise speaking they aren't that perfect but manageable

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 7th, 2018

 Best college of Engineering in silicon valley of India

Review Image

Raj Pujari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Trees surrounded the campus. There are less pollution and no disturbance by vehicles. It is near to good area, and there is parking place inside the college. We have a canteen. We have the good garden for break time. We have a coffee day inside the college and juice centre. The classrooms are best. We have good interior and washroom on every floor. The campus has Wi-Fi for the students to research. We have libraries in the college, so, the college campus is good for the teaching. The college has bus facilities. The college consists of many rooms.There are no issues with the infrastructure here in MVJ.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The internships in our college don't pay much and mostly, and it's only for a certificate that the students do internships in our college. The college has a placement cell that tries it's the best to place almost all the students for a job. Although, the major recruiting companies are service oriented like TCS and Wipro with an average salary of 3 lakhs INR per annum. Some good companies which are product-based on a high pay recruit too like HP, Amazon, SAP Labs, but only a handful gets recruited by these companies.The highest salary was 10 Lacs per annum and the lowest was 4 Lacs per annum.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty members are very good. They do help in any cost. If you need help they provide special guidance l. Specifically I haven't faced any problem with faculty members. Many of then are Ph.D. holders. You CA learb learn a lot of thinhs from them. In a nutshell they are best.Their behaviour completely depends on the way the students behave with them. The teaching method is the same as compared to other colleges. But faculty members are really very helpful as they are always ready to clear our doubts. They are trying to bring a new methodology by conducting a compulsory seminar for each student as well as organizing PD workshop for every student.

CAMPUS LIFE    

he events and fests are organised mainly at a branch level. On the college level, its only conducted during the fest. This year, the technical fest has postponed to next semester. The fest budget is low and not much attractive. Hence, only 4-5 colleges join our fest. The campus surroundings are quiet.Swayam which is a cultural a fest and VertechX which is a technical fest. Other minor events keep occurring. Do not expect much from these fests, and they'll always let-down if you do. Even there is no decent freshers party. When a student joins this college, all he/she will get is pressure from class, internals, and finally the externals. The college lacks the essence of extracurricular activities which could be a huge factor for any student in their college life.

i give 8 out of 10 to our college social club of college who organize social activities& their overall performance.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Saurav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

good college, nice infra, good placemeent.Yes medical electronics department doesn't have washroom for girls , mosquitoes everywhere inside the classroom and inside the campus due to which many students fell ill having dengue..no proper classrooms no proper projectors for teaching or showing ppts experience was good not but not satisfied as there are no proper facilities which is actually needed,no proper maintenance no good infrastructure etc.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 13th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

PRABAKARAN A M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The subject of my masters in tool engineering which is a part of the mechanical engineering and in the year 2016 I have taken admission in this college and I have got admission here on the result of my Bachelor's degree and the annual fee of the college is Rs 80,000 per year. This college is affiliated with the Visvesvaraya Technological University and also it is approved All India Council for Technical Education AICTE.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They are too great to teach us and also to help us with our queries.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 Spoiling careers since 1982

Review Image

Kiran B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

If you are a non tamilian and planning to join this college then this college is definitely not for you, especially the cs department.Everything in this college is completely biased .Speak tamil ....And get your job done.And all those 5 star ratings given were given by the students who were forced to do so by the administration.Dont fall for the 5 star ratings given .If you want a bright future then this place is not for you .

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5

They just want to satisfy their ego

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amrita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

MVJ college of engineering is good college.The faculty team in this college is quite great, they have got quality amount of experience in the field they teach. The student teacher relationship is healthy which makes the learning even more better, also teachers support through our academic career is great be it mentally or emotionally they shape us in all ways.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The placement scenario is good for the computer science , i am in second year, though we are still communicating with the alumini regarding this, most of the companies are tcs, oracle. The package system i dont knw.Our college is started giving training for placements now only,so i really liked this thing about this college.

FACULTY    
5/5

Most of the faculty are good and friendly. They have the good knowledge in the subject and but as we know to be practical there will be some average faculties but I am satisfied with the faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The first step in starting a successful career is choosing the right college that provides best placement facilities. MVJ Engineering College is the best place for the students looking for excellent education and top placement. The college understands the needs of each and every parent and accommodates them meticulously.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 14      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Parth B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

good college ,good environment.college has to change the rules and regulations which is made , it does not allows the cheerfullness and joy we had before.. the norms made by dean is very strict and does not gives second warning for anything restricates everyone without taking much time.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

As we belong from medical electronics departments and there are less number of students in every batches the college don't feel that important for conducting placements for our departments as hardly one or 2 placements come once in 3 years or not even that

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Companies like TCS, WIPRO recruit from the college, the college has an active placement cell. Personality development classes are also provided to the student. The infrastructure of the college is nice, it has good labs, library and a clean environment.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Many of them are Ph.D. holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Daljit Wadhera B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure of our college is good. The classes are comfortable with chairs, AC, and fans. They provide everything you need. Canteen is good enough but costlier as compared to the outside food. The quality, as well as quantity,both are good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The college is a good academic knowledge provider and the placements are quite good. Aeronautical branch has good ranking in VTU.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty in our college are very good, friendly. If you have doubt, you can clarify at any convenient time. You can go to the corresponding department at any time and talk about your doubts and problems. The aeronautical department is quite good.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The department fests are good. The number of students in this college are more. You are eligible for the scholarships if you are CET student.

Society clubs are pretty good and there is a club for every branch. One can choose any club in which he/she has interest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 My college

Review Image

Amrita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Well I pursued B.tech from the college. The infrastructure of this college is very good. The placements for computer science branch was excellent. I enjoyed one of the events of my college the most which is "vertex", our technical event.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

One of the best college in the country, this college offers excellent placement and facilities. Faculty of this college is highly experienced. The infrastructure and canteen of this college are also amazing.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Pavitra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I gave COMEDK exam to get admission here. Initially I was worried as to what will happen in my college life but now after completing my graduation from here I can say it is the best decision of my life.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Ok college

Review Image

Lalit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I consider this college as an above average college as I am not quite satisfied with the crowd and faculty. Having said that the infrastructure of this college is great. The campus is full of greenery.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 It is a good college

Review Image

Priya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

We can enjoy our life as well as our studies in this college. It has a good infrastructure. According to our seniors the placements are very good but you need to score well in exams to appear for them.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 it is one of the best college.

Review Image

Paul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is surely one of the best colleges in the country. Be it placements, infrastructure or canteen everything in this college is next to perfect. The faculty of this college is also highly experienced.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Good college for studies

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The infrastructure of this college is very good but one of the drawback is that some of the teachers are not very good at teaching. Still the crowd is great and this college is a good place to be in.

FACULTY    
4/5

Some of the teachers are not that great.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Nice campus

Review Image

Anam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

One of the best qualities of this college is its huge campus and brilliant infrastructure. The fees of the college is affordable. The crowd is just amazing and the faculty is highly experienced.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Naveen B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Faculty are good and they are very helpful, qualified, and knowledgeable. The student to faculty ratio is 1:60. We also get industry exposure through this college. Overall the college is nice.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Good campus

Review Image

Anjali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Situated in a clean, serene and calm place, this college has a great infrastructure and highly experienced faculty. One must consider themselve lucky if they get to be a part of this college.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ratika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The faculty of our college is highly experienced. They are really hardworking and provide important notes of various topics as well. Overall a nice college which has good infrastructure.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Shubham B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is one of the best engineering colleges in the country. The entrance examination you need to appear to join this college is COMEDK. The placements of this college are also very good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The infrastructure of our college is really nice. The faculty of our college are great. Infrastructure can be rated as best because classes and auditorium are really big and spacious.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 It is a nice college

Review Image

Kavita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is a brilliant college with not only a huge campus, stellar placements, great faculty and an amazing crowd but also amazing festivals like "vertex" ,etc.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Geetika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The campus has Wi-Fi for the students to help them in doing research. We have libraries in the college. The college has bus facilities. The teachers are very good.

FACULTY    
5/5

the teachers are very good and high qualified

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018
Review Image

Aakash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It was my dream college as I got to learn a lot from here. Be it placement, infrastructure, canteen or anything else everything was very good in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All the teachers are very good and talented.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Amazing Campus

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

MVJ college of engineering boast offs its clean and huge campus. The buildings and hostels are just amazing. Faculty is experienced and the crowd is amazing.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best engineering college in andhra Pradesh accpets comedk entrance exam score. The college has good infra not that aamzing but good. has decent placement.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Good scope of learning

Review Image

Anamika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College provides great learning for an individual as they have very good teachers. The college is good overall in terms of infrastructure, facilities etc.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are having great knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Campus is good.

Review Image

Ritika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The classrooms are really good, and the labs are well-maintained. The food in the canteen is affordable, the teachers are very nice and highly educated.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    

We have various fests in our college like "Swayam" which is a cultural fest and Vertex is the technical fest of this college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 My college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

One the best qualities of this college is its beautiful campus, and brilliantly built infrastructure. Faculty is good and the crowd is simply amazing.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 campus is nice

Review Image

Naveen Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

MVJ is great college for learning, it offers engineering courses to the students ,the education is good. The infrastructure of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college provides Wi-Fi inside the campus but it's range is poor, labs are good, classrooms are also good. The teachers are very good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Abjinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is one of the best for engineering studies... It has great teachers which helps students with open heart. It also has good placememts.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Sabrina B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a good engineering insitute, the college has good facilties, the labs are good, the libraries is good and have lot of books.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Great Campus

Review Image

Pallavi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college has a very good infrastructure, well-maintained premises and lush green environment. It is a cool place to study.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Vedant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

MVJ is very nice college with nice infrastructure and nice teachers. They provide good education to the students.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 4th, 2017

 Good college to start the career

Review Image

Harsheetha M P B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Good college to start the career ,it's a nice experience to be a part of this college.. Having a good time

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
2/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Ganesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

MVJ college of engineering is situated in a very serene place. It has a pollution free, clean and green campus.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are well-experienced in various fields.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 8th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Saurav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is a wonderful engineering college..... Teacher's are really good and well educated.... .... .....

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

if you are thinking of joining you will be doing THE BIGGEST MISTAKE OF YOUR LIFE. Hidden fees is there.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:You will regret it after getting admitted into this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 7      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Great atmosphere

Review Image

Palak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It has the best infrastructure in Bangalore, the campus is good, the teachers are very good and talented.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are nice and very talented.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Riya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It has very good infrastructure, the college management is nice and supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is very good college for overall development of individual.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018

 Best college only for studies. No extra curricular activities are done.

Review Image

Oviya G B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 17th, 2018
Review Image

Yashi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 8th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Placements offered at mvjce

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placements are good, but a few in number for eee. Yet satisfactory. Every year it varies depending on the requirements of the company. But college tries level best.

FACULTY    
3/5

Teaching is good. Faculties concentrate on the entire syllabus instead of teaching just 5 units per subjects. The whole syllabus of each sem will be covered.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 6      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00