Multani Mal Modi College, Patiala - ReviewsPatiala , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1967
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Karan BCom Student

Overview 3/5

Admission - Merit basis admission was their mine was 83% and on the basis of that I have secured my admission and passed out this year. Faculties- they were good at teaching but they were not well qualified nor Ph.D.'s but still the education was good there.
A
11 months ago

Anisha BCom Student

Overview 4/5

My college is always has shown great performance in the academics because we have supportive faculties with us although they change every year that doesn't affect our studies.
PLACEMENT 4/5

They employ students of MCom for teachers post after completion of the degree.
Faculty 4/5

Faculties changes every year but still studies go on.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
K
1 year ago

KARAN SHAKYA BA Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and the BA course was in general and in the year 2008 I have graduated from here.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the college
Faculty 3.5/5

They are too good and they have taught us best
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
7 months ago

Manish BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The admission in the college was on the merit basis and the placements are not provided here and the college is under CCS University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission based on my 12t board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Chitkara University, Chandigarh

Chandigarh, Punjab

A
AKSHAY KUMAR

1 year ago

It is one of reputed university and offers the best education to the students. The infra of the college is very good. The classrooms and labs are good but I won't say that they are excellent. The college is located in village area which is approx 30 km away from Chandi
S
Shiv Kumar Gupta

1 year ago

I has taken admission in this college last year and although dis college is great both for inside and outside and here teachers are always ready to help and support their students and also ready to listen to their queries and many fests over here happens I has taken par
D
Divyam Jain

1 year ago

Last year means in year 2017 i have taken admission in this college and there are one or two cpmplaints i have about University but they are not that much big for us but the university is awesome for the students and the annual fees of mine is Rs 2 lac PA which also inc
K
Karan

1 year ago

Admission - Merit basis admission was their mine was 83% and on the basis of that I have secured my admission and passed out this year. Faculties- they were good at teaching but they were not well qualified nor Ph.D.'s but still the education was good there.
A
Anisha

11 months ago

My college is always has shown great performance in the academics because we have supportive faculties with us although they change every year that doesn't affect our studies.
K
KARAN SHAKYA

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and the BA course was in general and in the year 2008 I have graduated from here.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00