Multani Mal Modi College, Patiala - ReviewsPatiala , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1967
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Karan BCom Student

Overview 3/5

Admission - Merit basis admission was their mine was 83% and on the basis of that I have secured my admission and passed out this year. Faculties- they were good at teaching but they were not well qualified nor Ph.D.'s but still the education was good there.
A
1 year ago

Anisha BCom Student

Overview 4/5

My college is always has shown great performance in the academics because we have supportive faculties with us although they change every year that doesn't affect our studies.
PLACEMENT 4/5

They employ students of MCom for teachers post after completion of the degree.
Faculty 4/5

Faculties changes every year but still studies go on.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
K
2 years ago

KARAN SHAKYA BA Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and the BA course was in general and in the year 2008 I have graduated from here.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the college
Faculty 3.5/5

They are too good and they have taught us best
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
1 year ago

Manish BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The admission in the college was on the merit basis and the placements are not provided here and the college is under CCS University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission based on my 12t board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amardeep Kaur

2 years ago

This college is in the Sangrur city and it is especially for the Law Education whether it is Bachelors or Masters in Law. I have got admission here on the result of the bachelor degree in which more than 45% is required and the annual fee for the course is Rs.. 35,000
S
SOBIT BANSAL

1 year ago

Well maintain college. Discipline in college very good. All lecture are taken by teacher so my advice to admit in college.

Chitkara University, Chandigarh

Chandigarh, Punjab

A
AKSHAY KUMAR

2 years ago

It is one of reputed university and offers the best education to the students. The infra of the college is very good. The classrooms and labs are good but I won't say that they are excellent. The college is located in village area which is approx 30 km away from Chandi
S
Shiv Kumar Gupta

2 years ago

I has taken admission in this college last year and although dis college is great both for inside and outside and here teachers are always ready to help and support their students and also ready to listen to their queries and many fests over here happens I has taken par
D
Divyam Jain

2 years ago

Last year means in year 2017 i have taken admission in this college and there are one or two cpmplaints i have about University but they are not that much big for us but the university is awesome for the students and the annual fees of mine is Rs 2 lac PA which also inc
K
Karan

2 years ago

Admission - Merit basis admission was their mine was 83% and on the basis of that I have secured my admission and passed out this year. Faculties- they were good at teaching but they were not well qualified nor Ph.D.'s but still the education was good there.
A
Anisha

1 year ago

My college is always has shown great performance in the academics because we have supportive faculties with us although they change every year that doesn't affect our studies.
K
KARAN SHAKYA

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and the BA course was in general and in the year 2008 I have graduated from here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00