Mukand Lal National College, Yamuna Nagar - ReviewsYamuna Nagar , Haryana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.6/5

Canteen Rating

4.1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ajeet Singh BSc Student

College Top in YNR 5/5

In the year 2016 I have completed the Graduation in science from this college and because this college is a prestigious degree college of the city so everyone from our city and other areas always wants to take admission here and one can get admission here on the basis of the 12th board result like I have taken and as far as fee of the course is concern so that was Rs 3500 in the 1st year and Rs 6000 in 2nd and 3rd year. This college is affiliated to the University of Kurukshetra.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

There are Placements but I didn't attend anyone.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are teaching here for a long time period and the majority of them are locals.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Priya Ahuja BSc Student

Grad 2 years Back 4/5

This is a Government aided Private college in the city although everyone in my city is aware of this college and this college has a reputation in the city so everyone wants to study here. This college is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and I don't like this university at all The subject of my Bsc was Computers application.
PLACEMENT

I have got placed in Wipro Company but just because of my reappear I lost that job.
Faculty 3.5/5

Most of the faculties are local one like us and that is what helps us a lot.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Pooja MSc Student

College at Top 5/5

this is the well-respected college in the Yamunanagar city and every year many students from Ynr and many other cities and villages take admission here and for UG and PG there is not cut off any entrance examination it is direct and I have done my degree in Chemistry and passed 10 years back.
Faculty 5/5

Like my Bs in my Msc as well they were awesome.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
2 years ago

Pooja BSc Student

College Desc 5/5

My college is affiliated with the Kurukshetra University and it is a 10 on 10 colleges for the education and sports and many other things.
Faculty 5/5

In our time they were The best.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dolly Singh

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BSc course and this college is great and here the teachers are good. They will impose a fine if you don't have proper attendance, they have a strict attendance policy. You can take admission directly, there is no entrance exam and no cutoff is
K
Kamal

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCA last year and here the fees is quite affordable which is 35000 per year and this college is near ambedkar chowk Here you can get admission on the basis of 12th and there is no cut-off percentage system
Q
Qwert

2 years ago

worst in study get admission if want to waste 3 years and want to pass even not knowing the name of sub. Will to placements but you on your own can get better job then these placements worsttttt.......
S
Sachin Jajoriya

1 year ago

My course name is BA.LLB and this is a private college in the city and education in the college was good but still, there is a lot much need of Improvement is required. My college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University of Rohtak
R
Rahul Bhardwaj

1 year ago

I am pursuing a BA.LLB Course and the education in the colege is best and the practical sessions are well organized here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 47000 per year and it is under Maharishi Dayanand University of the Rohtak city.
M
Manjari

1 year ago

The experience of mine in the college is good and the course is LLB Honors and the college is best for the students and we have learned a lot till now and this is my 1st-year and after my graduation, I am here for my studies.
A
Anushka Singhal

1 year ago

The course is BBA.LLB and the education in the college is best and the Internships are given and companies from outside come here but I don't know much but there are moot courts are there and it is a private institution in the city.
R
Rushtam

1 year ago

The education in the college is best and for the teachers, it is the best college in the Sonipat city and the placements in the college are present there for the students.
K
Kajal

1 year ago

This is an Average college, Faculty, Placements, and Infrastructure are all okay.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00