Mukand Lal National College, Yamuna Nagar Yamuna Nagar , Haryana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.6/5

Canteen Rating

4.1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Ajeet Singh BSc Student

College Top in YNR 5/5

In the year 2016 I have completed the Graduation in science from this college and because this college is a prestigious degree college of the city so everyone from our city and other areas always wants to take admission here and one can get admission here on the basis of the 12th board result like I have taken and as far as fee of the course is concern so that was Rs 3500 in the 1st year and Rs 6000 in 2nd and 3rd year. This college is affiliated to the University of Kurukshetra.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

There are Placements but I didn't attend anyone.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are teaching here for a long time period and the majority of them are locals.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
3 years ago

Priya Ahuja BSc Student

Grad 2 years Back 4/5

This is a Government aided Private college in the city although everyone in my city is aware of this college and this college has a reputation in the city so everyone wants to study here. This college is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and I don't like this university at all The subject of my Bsc was Computers application.
PLACEMENT

I have got placed in Wipro Company but just because of my reappear I lost that job.
Faculty 3.5/5

Most of the faculties are local one like us and that is what helps us a lot.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Pooja MSc Student

College at Top 5/5

this is the well-respected college in the Yamunanagar city and every year many students from Ynr and many other cities and villages take admission here and for UG and PG there is not cut off any entrance examination it is direct and I have done my degree in Chemistry and passed 10 years back.
Faculty 5/5

Like my Bs in my Msc as well they were awesome.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
2 years ago

Pooja BSc Student

College Desc 5/5

My college is affiliated with the Kurukshetra University and it is a 10 on 10 colleges for the education and sports and many other things.
Faculty 5/5

In our time they were The best.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Monika Janghu

2 years ago

DCE, The applicants need to fill the form online available on the college website, after the form has been reviewed by college they would send a letter stating that ' you have selected for the admission' then along with Letter printed applicants need to give the require
L
Lovleen Aggarwal

2 years ago

I got the admission through the counselling. I gave the Jee mains paper under counselling. In this college 50% admission done through directly and 50% admission done directly on the behalf of 12th marks . Admission Process - applied for the form on the given website and
N
Neeraj Chauchan

2 years ago

Many activities take place on campus and off campus as well. The students are encouraged by the faculties and many of students are themselves enthusiastic in participating in activities like debates, and even conducting seminars and workshops once they get well equipped
S
Simran Shetty

2 years ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

2 years ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

4 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
S
Surbhi Gupta

5 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

5 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

4 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query