Mukand Lal National College, Yamuna Nagar - ReviewsYamuna Nagar , Haryana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.6/5

Canteen Rating

4.1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ajeet Singh BSc Student

College Top in YNR 5/5

In the year 2016 I have completed the Graduation in science from this college and because this college is a prestigious degree college of the city so everyone from our city and other areas always wants to take admission here and one can get admission here on the basis of the 12th board result like I have taken and as far as fee of the course is concern so that was Rs 3500 in the 1st year and Rs 6000 in 2nd and 3rd year. This college is affiliated to the University of Kurukshetra.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

There are Placements but I didn't attend anyone.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are teaching here for a long time period and the majority of them are locals.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Priya Ahuja BSc Student

Grad 2 years Back 4/5

This is a Government aided Private college in the city although everyone in my city is aware of this college and this college has a reputation in the city so everyone wants to study here. This college is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and I don't like this university at all The subject of my Bsc was Computers application.
PLACEMENT

I have got placed in Wipro Company but just because of my reappear I lost that job.
Faculty 3.5/5

Most of the faculties are local one like us and that is what helps us a lot.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Pooja MSc Student

College at Top 5/5

this is the well-respected college in the Yamunanagar city and every year many students from Ynr and many other cities and villages take admission here and for UG and PG there is not cut off any entrance examination it is direct and I have done my degree in Chemistry and passed 10 years back.
Faculty 5/5

Like my Bs in my Msc as well they were awesome.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
1 year ago

Pooja BSc Student

College Desc 5/5

My college is affiliated with the Kurukshetra University and it is a 10 on 10 colleges for the education and sports and many other things.
Faculty 5/5

In our time they were The best.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

8 months ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

2 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.
S
Surbhi Gupta

3 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

3 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi

3 years ago

Apeejay Stya University is situated in a serene location, hence providing the students with the right atmosphere for education and development. The students have more exposure and opportunities as compared to other Universities, thus giving us an advantage to exploit ou

3 years ago

The University is new but, has many resources and avenues which can be accessed without any difficulty. The Liberal Arts concept is amazing and I personally was appalled at the amount of diversity, richness and learning which it brought for me! Again, a good Universi
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Don't believe the above comments as college has forced the students to put good comments. I have done my B.Tech from here 2 years ago and they have still not provided our batch with degrees. It's a really bad college, it's far from Gurgaon and the management is really b
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00