Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya - Reviews West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1964
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

ALVAS College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

10 months ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
A
Arjun

2 weeks ago

It is a very good college in simple words it was much better than my PG College and the education here is the main reason for that and there are placements as well.
F
Fathima

8 months ago

A
Anonymous

9 months ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

11 months ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
J
Jammmuna Prasad Rao

1 year ago

After clearing the ICET Examination I took admission here and I had a great time over here and I also got placement in this college. I am right now in the last year of the course.
K
Kaviya

2 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

10 months ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00