Muffakham Jah College of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sameer Ahmad B.Tech Student

Amazing college 4/5

Muffakham Jah college of engineering has very good environment,the facilities provided by the college are good, it is one of the best in my area and was suggested by the my friend. The placement of the college is also very good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shaik MCom Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 4/5

Gud educational facilities and experienced faculty. Gud labs and cooperative environment. Excellent infrastructure
PLACEMENT 5/5

Gud placements in the college. Infosys wipro and cts are few examples of companies that come for placement
Faculty 5/5

Experienced faculty and very cooperative. Problem solving
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
G
Gowthami Katakam

2 years ago

One of the colleges in Hyderabad, the college has a great infrastructure like great library with many general books, weekly magazine, and novels, sports etc, also we have great placement cell where we can attend more than 15 companies like Accenture, Infosys, Deloitte,
A
Akula Durga Saranya

1 year ago

Pros of this college are: #Excellent and marvelous college environment. #Excellent teaching staff. #Good skills in lab works. #Good administrators and administration. #No ragging.
S
Shiva Kumar Yadav

2 years ago

best college in technology , i have heared many times from my friends and relations of this college greatness.
L
Likhita

2 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

2 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Awards

Ranking by Week Magazine

The Week Magazine Ranked 50th among the Top 50 Pvt. Engg.colleges in India. MJCET is among the Top 5 Engg. Colleges in Hyderabad and Top the list among Minority Engg. Colleges in the State.

Out-Look Ranking

As per survey of Out-Look Magazine, MJCET was ranked 48th among top 100 Engg.Colleges of both Govt. and Private in India

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00