MSR Degree College, Nellore - ReviewsNellore , Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Gsreenivasu Lu BSc Student

Overview 4/5

This year I have completed this course and because this was a government college so there was no fee in the college and this college is affilaited with the Vikrama Simhapuri University and the subject of my Bsc was Computer Science
G
10 months ago

G.sreenivasulu BCA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is best in education and my course has completed from here the last year and the college is under VS University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on the 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

1 year ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
B
Bharath Srinivas Doradla

1 year ago

Vasireddy Venkatadri , the founder of this college and Let all gather and say Proudly that "The Most Happening Place" to gain knowledge and tips to be successful in your life. Heartly welcome to the freshers to this college.. But be confirmed about joining in here you w
K
Kopparapuakhil Babu

1 year ago

Good college with Siemens labs & Google code labs and clubs in every Friday and USB tie up and this college is affilaited with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada.
P
Prasanth

2 years ago

Best teaching Best labs But over strictness may impact the students if possible teach them how present software field was, while teaching classes.

Aditya Engineering College, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

K
Kalyani Pinninti

1 year ago

This is an average college..Thew infra of the college is OKAY, not so good. Classes and the labs of the college are very small and normal, computer labs are also okay. There's no playground in the college and also there are no sports as such. College library is small an
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

A very good college if are you are passionate about your studies and goals. A good infrastructure, excellent libraries, vast play grounds, good hostels, good encouragement for sportsmen,etc,..Do not opt this college if are not really interested in the course you are pur
K
Kantipudi Manikanta

4 years ago

Vedas tells us more but college tells us about vedas,this is what observed in my college.nice teachers, unforgettable friends, knowledge by labs, loving atmosphere, delicious canteen, wonderful tech fests,memorable youth fests. my college----my feature-------always nice
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00