MSP Mandal's Law College, Beed - ReviewsBeed , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1979

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Syed Mahboob Ali Syed Tareq Ali LLB Student

Diploma in Law 5/5

I have done diploma in taxation law and it is a 1-year course which is completed in the year 2008 and the education in the college was best and we have learned a lot from this college.
Faculty 5/5

They are educated and well professional in this practical subject.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: I have given my graduation result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
2 years ago

RADHESHYAM PRASAD BCA Student

Overview 2/5

Maharaja college had collapse. It is one of the most corrupted college. No rule and regulation. It's only for degree and certificates. Staff are very corrupted and wicked.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

2 years ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

2 years ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
V
Vismaya.m

1 year ago

There is developed teaching and good staff is present and the faculties are best and the classrooms and campus is best and the course of mine is BCom.LLB and the fee of the course are according to the examinations.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course now and my course is BA.LLB and the college are under Kerala University and the classes are regular here for the students.

MSP Mandal's Law College, Beed

Beed, Maharashtra

S
Syed Mahboob Ali Syed Tareq Ali

1 year ago

I have done diploma in taxation law and it is a 1-year course which is completed in the year 2008 and the education in the college was best and we have learned a lot from this college.
R
RADHESHYAM PRASAD

2 years ago

Maharaja college had collapse. It is one of the most corrupted college. No rule and regulation. It's only for degree and certificates. Staff are very corrupted and wicked.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00