MSJ College- Bharatpur - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1971

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Komal Kumar BA Student

Overview 1/5

This college is affiliated with Braj University and this is my 2nd-year and there are no classes right now but in the first year there were classes but too less and the student environment is good but students come less and mostly time pass students come here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Subhash Sharma

2 years ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

2 years ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

2 years ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude

Mewar University, Chittorgarh

Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

R
Ravinder Kumar

2 years ago

The location suits everyone and the weather is too enjoyable.Almost every state and National toppers are the students of this college.There are a lot of programs and activities for the sake of Students.And about studies it is good,good labs,good workshop and a good thin
K
KHALID JUNAID

2 years ago

The campus location of this college is very good there is peace all around the college and faculty here is helpful worst thing is that food is not healthy here in mess, in college canteen some items are not available and atm is located just outside the campus.
A
Aman Kumar

3 years ago

Mewar University is situated in Rajasthan, it was established in year 2009. I took admission in B.tech course and I am very happy after taking admission in this college. University has nice infrastructure and good placement record.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00