MSD Kotak Law College - Amreli - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1997

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Dabhi Vanrajbhai Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Saurashtra University and I have done Integrated BA.LLB course and for the admissions I have given the entrance test and the fees was Rs 3-4 thousand per year because it is a government college In the year 2016 I have passed from here
S
2 years ago

Sameer Rehmanwala LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with the VNSGU and I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and Entrance exam was not their direct admission was there and my experience is good in education but the practice is not good.
D
1 year ago

Dave Dhruv LLB Student

Overview 5/5

My college is under saurashtra university and the college is best in the education and the students can learn more and more from here. At the end I can say that it is an 10 on 10 college.
Faculty 5/5

My faculties mostly were doctorates but everyone has LLM.
Admission

Bachelor degree result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Varsha

1 year ago

The college is not good in terms of faculties, they do not provide proper guidance.
D
Disha Khiosia

1 year ago

Everything is average here in the college and not so good here and not so bad.
B
Bhavin Mehta

2 years ago

They take students on the graduation result and the big judges and lawyers have made this college and the experience of mine in the college is excellent and the course was completed 1985 and last year I have completed diploma in labor law.
B
Bhavin Mehta

2 years ago

More than 30 years ago I have completed Law from here and then I came here back to pursue Diploma in Labour law which I have completed last year and this is an excellent law college like always in the entire Ahmedabad city.
K
KALPESH BALDEVBHAI VAGHELA

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and there was no entrance exam in the college and for the admissions, the only form was filled and the education of the college is great.
G
Gudiya Kumari

2 years ago

There is merit bases admission happened in the college and the fee is different for girls and boys and I have got admission on granted college there is also one college which is having no grants from the Government and education was good here and faculties were also goo
S
SUKETU SHAH

2 years ago

The College is in Nadiad and it is a 5 years BA.LLB Course which is affiliated with the Gujarat University and for the admissions the direct examination is there and I am in the 1st-year of the course and the fee is Rs 3000 per year.
J
Jitendra Varma

1 year ago

The college is under VNSGU and the college experience of mine was great and the moot courts and various practicals are there in the college for the students and the college is also having a good environment for both the students.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00