MS Ramaiah Medical College(MSRMC), Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1979
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
8 months ago

Prashant Kumar MBBS Student

Overview 5/5

Infrastructure is a good Teacher Are good and very friendly And You don't have any problem if you are form other also.
A
11 months ago

ABHISHEK GUPTA MBBS Student

BEST COLLEGES IN TERMS OF FEES 4/5

this college or university attract me very very much because it has low fee structure as compare to other private colleges
PLACEMENT 4/5

till now i have not pass out
Faculty 4.5/5

this colleges has good faculty and very awesome
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prashant Kumar

8 months ago

Infrastructure is a good Teacher Are good and very friendly And You don't have any problem if you are form other also.
A
ABHISHEK GUPTA

11 months ago

this college or university attract me very very much because it has low fee structure as compare to other private colleges
M
MD AAMIR

1 year ago

I have taken admission in civil engineering and the annual fees of this college is rs. 20,000 but there are some issues in this college we don't have some labs over here so we use the labs of our nearby colleges, I have cleared the exam by Muallana Azad National Urdu U
S
Sindhura D

1 year ago

It is a great university with the best facilities for the students. It is related to Bangalore univeristy and is one of the old and prestigious universities here. The infrastructure is good. At present, the building is under construction by govt funding. The classes an
P
Pratibha Kumari

3 years ago

IIBS has been awarded the Rank 8th under "Top 100 B-Schools in India"I am very much thankful to my college IIBS for providing me with a good teaching system, soft skill development classes & always a sense of inspiration & motivation from the faculty that helped me to r
P
Pramod Singh

2 years ago

as per my experience in this college the college management and faculty was very good and they are very experience and they teach more and more but many student not interact with them and co-operate with them and it was a nice platform to showcase my talent in the corp
A
Ankita Chakravarthy

1 year ago

I am pursuing my post graduation from this college in Marketing Field and after clearing MAT exam with 75% marks i got admission in this college and my college combine 2 year fees of the course is Rs.. 4 Lacs. there are total 2 campus our college is there in the city on

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Health Ministry of the country has recently in consultation with Medical Council of India (MCI), decided to reduce the minimum required percentile to qualify one of the popular medical entrance examination of the country i.e. National Eligibility Entrance Test. The decision is taken at present for the admission in PG Courses. ...Read more

The National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) was conducted on May 5 across the country for approximately 1.5 million candidates by National Testing Agency (NTA). After analyzing the question paper of the examination, experts keep the paper in easy to moderate in difficulty level as most of the questions were from the topics already covered in NCERT text book. ...Read more

On Sunday the chief minister of Karnataka Mr. HD Kumaraswamy said that there are hundreds of students who belong from northern side of Karnataka actually missed out the NEET exam because Hampi Express got delayed for 7 hours. ...Read more

Awards

Best Medical College

MS Ramaiah Medical College has been awarded as the 13 best medical college by NIRF.

Scholarship

MS Ramaiah Medical College Scholarship

Students of the MS Ramaiah Medical College can avail the following scholarship:

  • Merit-Based Scholarship: Students will get the scholarship according to the merit obtained by them in the qualifying examination.
  • The scholarship will be given to those students who belong to the reserved category.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00