MS Patel Institute of Management - FMS, Baroda - ReviewsBaroda , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pousali Mukherjee

4 years ago

Unitedworld School of Business is one of the best MBA college, where students get both practical as well as theoretical knowledge. Faculties over here belong from eminent institutes like IIM, IIT, SIBM etc who act as mentors to the students. I am thankful to UWSB, for
U
Ugan Mehta

2 years ago

My degree is PGDM and this college is affiliated to Karnavati University and total 2 years course fees is Rs 5.50 Lac P.A. and i have given both CAT and MAT Exam for the admission and i scored great marks and i have completed my degree in year 2011
G
Geetanjali Jindal

2 years ago

I have done PGDM From this college and this college is having AICTE Affiliation and for the admissions, I have gone to the website of the college and there I have got the admissions and the total 2 year fee was Rs 5 Lacs
M
Mohit Shah

2 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

2 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
S
Swathi

1 year ago

I have given the state level PGCET Entrance test for the admission and in this college and doing my degree in the HR and Marketing filed and for the marketing more companies comes and for HR every less and there are only 4 streams present in the college for the students
M
Md Meraj Khalid

1 year ago

They say 100% placements are here and I am in the 1st year of the course and after completing 1 year will sit in the interviews in the companies who come to campus and one needs a minimum 50% in the examinations of the college and only after then one can sit for the Int
S
Stuti

1 year ago

I have heard that college is best in placements and soon I will see that because right now I am in the 1st year and the college is best in the education to the students and I have given three only because still I have a lot to learn and explore about the college.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Awards

Ranked 2

Ranked 2 on the basis of Return on Investment by C-fore Market Research st agency (Outlook, 1October,2012)

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00