MS College of Law Maharashtra

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

1.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.8/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

2.3/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
U
2 years ago

Umarjhan BA Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

MS College of Law is one of the average colleges which provides degree for both UG and PG courses pros- amazing faculties huge infrastucture cons-less facilies available bad environment
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous Integrated Law Student

niccce 4/5

MS College of Law is an average college for BA course. if a student is planning to do BA in his graduation then he can take admission .
PLACEMENT 4/5

no placement for the UG course.
Faculty 3.5/5

faculties are very caring and also very cooperative.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek Pandey

2 years ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

2 years ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

2 years ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

2 years ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.
S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

3 years ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

2 years ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query