MS Bidve Engineering College, Latur - ReviewsLatur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shaikh Salim  Student

Overview 5/5

Just awesome teacher faculty..and having nice coordination with each of them.. college campus is with full entertainment and knowledge..well known college in Marathwada.. having major students number ..it is one of the best engineering college throughout Marathwada .
Admission

Admission Criteria: it is with some typically based form and lists ...but college available their agent to do admission in free🤩😍

R
1 year ago

Rajashri Rahul Meshram  Student

Overview 3/5

I have done the diploma and that is why I have taken admission directly in 2nd year and in 1999 I have taken and the college placements are not there and the education is good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Makwana

1 year ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It very good college.In fact it is Top 3rd Private college in India. College has good infrastructure,good teaching staff,good canteen. Many sport equipments are available here. There are many event are organized by college. The college is very good about Placements.
K
Khilari Aniket Dattatraya

1 year ago

The college is best in the entire Pune city and the college faculties are also best and they teach us a lot and also there are placements in the college and many companies come here for both BBA and MBA Students.
A
Amit Jadhav

2 years ago

I got admission through JEE mains . This college is good in terms of education and facilities. The campus placement is good for computer and IT department.
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

Good faculties here .best placement records but out side slum area is here !soo if u belongs from standard family you should not mix up with this slum peoples this was my best experience in collge but I may get proper placemnt in accenture company which is one of the be
S
Satish Basawaraj Padeknur

2 years ago

Maharastra Government every year conducts an entrance exam which is CET and that is necessary for everyone to clear that to secure admissions for the PG Course and I have got college on the result of that and it is the best college for the MCA Degree education and also
T
Tambe Sanjay Baban

2 years ago

This is a private and aa well-known Institution of the city-affiliated to the Pune University and I have cleared the Government MHCET Examination for taking admission here. This is a very big campus and there are many Departments which are present in the college.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Scholarship

All types of Government scholarship

EBC GoI Merit Minority Defense

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00