MS Bidve Engineering College, Latur Latur , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1983
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rajashri Rahul Meshram  Student

Overview 3/5

I have done the diploma and that is why I have taken admission directly in 2nd year and in 1999 I have taken and the college placements are not there and the education is good.
S
2 years ago

Shaikh Salim  Student

Overview 5/5

Just awesome teacher faculty..and having nice coordination with each of them.. college campus is with full entertainment and knowledge..well known college in Marathwada.. having major students number ..it is one of the best engineering college throughout Marathwada .
Admission

Admission Criteria: it is with some typically based form and lists ...but college available their agent to do admission in free🤩😍

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aniket Gulhane

3 years ago

I have visited many colleges for competition and workshop but there is no place which is as clean as SSGMCE SHEGAON. You will come to know that campus is cleaned for all 24 hrs. There is a very pleasant environment.
S
Shyam Parmeshwar

2 years ago

My college Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering Shegaon is very beautiful and big college in the University. Also my college is the best technical College and has very supportive teaching staff.
S
S B

1 year ago

Best in terms of everything in Infrastructure, Placement, Campus, Faculty, Management, Sports, Health Facility etc..
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

2 years ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
R
Rajkumar

3 years ago

Walchand engineering college is one of the popular engineering college in my region, i did my b.tech in computer science from the college. College has very high competition. It is overall a good college for studies.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.

Scholarship

All types of Government scholarship

EBC GoI Merit Minority Defense

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query