MPC Autonomous College - Reviews Orissa

  •   ESTD 1948
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
9 months ago

MANAS KUMAR KHUNTIA BA Student

Overview 4/5

It is under North Odhisa university and it was better college than my PG University and the faculties in the college are present in adequate numbers and there a good study environment is also present.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result.

L
1 year ago

LACHHAMOHAN HEMBRAM BSc Student

My UG College 5/5

There are no entrance examinations at the time of the admission and the classes are also regular there and the education is also best here and the subject was Industrial chemistry.
Faculty 4/5

My college is having a faculty which is very kind towards there students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Samridhi Mishra

11 months ago

I am doing BA.LLB from here and the college is best and for the admissions I have taken admission in the college after passing the CLAT Examination and the college is best in the education and one can learn a lot from here and the practical law education is given to all
M
MIKET SANJAY SHETH

1 year ago

This is my graduation college and also the best on in the city and it is affiliated to the University of Mumbai and For me, this college is a 10 on 10 college and I have chosen Banking as the subject of the BBM. From 2011-14 I was a student of this college.
M
Mohit Shantilal Shah

1 year ago

This college is in the Mumbai city and it is affiliated to Mumbai University and this college is 10 on 10 colleges I many of the fields and the annual fee of the course is Rs 20,000 PA.
M
MANAS KUMAR KHUNTIA

9 months ago

It is under North Odhisa university and it was better college than my PG University and the faculties in the college are present in adequate numbers and there a good study environment is also present.
L
LACHHAMOHAN HEMBRAM

1 year ago

There are no entrance examinations at the time of the admission and the classes are also regular there and the education is also best here and the subject was Industrial chemistry.
A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00