MP Institute of Management And Computer Application, Varanasi - ReviewsVaranasi , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Piyush Dwivedi BBA Student

College in Varanasi 4/5

This college is affiliated with the MG Kashi Vidyapith and there was no entrance exam there but only the 12th board result was applicable and 6 years back I have completed my degree from that college. There were 120 students in the BBA Course.
PLACEMENT

Out of 60 students in MBA 40 placed but no placement in the BBA.
Faculty 4.5/5

Some have Doctorates, some have masters and some have UGC-NEET Qualification and also the professors of the college have teaching experiences in top colleges of India.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Doon Business School, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

1 year ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

1 year ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

2 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and

IME Law College - Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

S
Shammi

1 year ago

there is no entrance examination in the college and in this college education and classes are regular and this is the 2nd year of mine and fee is less because my brother advised me to take admission here who was also the alumni of this same college. If I talk about the
N
NAVIN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

1 year ago

I am happy with the professors because they are best here and the education is also good and I have taken admission here after passing the Personal Interview of the college and the college is under CCS University of the Meerut city and the fee of the semester is Rs 1500
A
Anonymous

11 months ago

Actually, I have applied for law admission in the Delhi University and I have given the entrance examination of the DU but just because I was not selected there I have joined this college and The education is best here and the college is affiliated with the CCS Universi
N
Neelam Chauhan

1 year ago

First of all Hats off to PSIT for making us what we are today......😄👼✌ The best part of my college is every thing; infrastructure, faculty members,employees and the whole PSIT family is very supportive and awesome. Continues hard work,motivation and courage o
H
Himkar Nigam

2 years ago

I choose this college because it is a best private college in the Kanpur and also provide best service packages to the students, faculties are also very brilliant, the only one major issue under this college is the issue of its rules, it has rules more than a school hav
R
Rakshit Shukla

1 year ago

College Overview - This is one of the Prominent College in Kanpur city and this year this 5 years Integrated BA.LLB course has started so It is our 1st batch and it is affiliated with CSJM Kanpur University for this and I have given admission here and this is my 1st yea

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Exam, UPSEE 2019 Counseling Process for the undergraduate courses has started from today i.e. on June 26, 2019. The registration for the first round of counseling process has started today, so candidates who qualified UPSEE 2019 are advised to register themselves for the counseling process by visiting the official website-upsee.nic.in ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00