MP Birla Institute of Management, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
6 months ago

Swathi MBA Student

Overview 4/5

I have given the state level PGCET Entrance test for the admission and in this college and doing my degree in the HR and Marketing filed and for the marketing more companies comes and for HR every less and there are only 4 streams present in the college for the students and there are 2 buildings present on the campus and that is why we have to go out for the events
PLACEMENT 3/5

For HR only 2 companies have come so far. For Finance - HDFC, KPMG, and some more companies come. Marketing mainly real estate companies come.
Faculty 4/5

All the faculties in the college were amazing in there work and only 2-3 faculties here are doctorates but all experienced.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
6 months ago

Md Meraj Khalid MBA Student

Nice Experience 4/5

They say 100% placements are here and I am in the 1st year of the course and after completing 1 year will sit in the interviews in the companies who come to campus and one needs a minimum 50% in the examinations of the college and only after then one can sit for the Interviews. I am here for the last 6 months and that is why I have much to explore here.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Faculty 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria: The admission is done on the entrance examination and that is CAT.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
6 months ago

Stuti MBA Student

Good college for learning experience 4/5

I have heard that college is best in placements and soon I will see that because right now I am in the 1st year and the college is best in the education to the students and I have given three only because still I have a lot to learn and explore about the college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given CAT Examination result and then took admission here.

A
3 months ago

Ajaykumar R Itagi MBA Student

Overview 3/5

The education is good but this college is worst in providing internships and placements.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission to this college is on the basis of merit and entrance test

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

1 year ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

1 year ago

D
Dashrath Sharma

1 year ago

For taking admission in this course I have cleared the GATE Examination and right now I am in the last semester of the college and the annual fee of the course is Rs 80,000 PA. This college was affiliated with the Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technolo
J
Jainesh Jain

6 months ago

The college is very good for those who are seeking for good skills development. In college, various Opportunities are provided for students carrier.
L
Lavanshu Kaushik

1 year ago

Govt. College Affiliated To MPUAT University Udaipur Good Indoor Stadium For Badminton and TT. Good placement in Mining Engineering
R
Rohan Roy

1 year ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

1 year ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950

Videos

MPBIM MBA COLLEGE
M.P Birla Institute of Management, Bangalore : Story done on the convocatio...

Latest News & Articles

If you are appearing for CAT 2019 the it is important for you to be aware of what type of questions are asked during the examination. ...Read more

Today is the last date to apply for NMAT 2019 Exam conducted by Graduate Management Admission Council (GMAC). Candidates must visit the official website of NMAT i.e. nmat.org.in and register themselves for taking NMAT 2019 Exam. ...Read more

The candidates applying for NMAT by GMAC 2019 must apply as soon as possible as the registration window closes on 3rd October 2019. ...Read more

Awards

NAAC accredited Institution

College is NAAC accredited Institution

Colaboration with Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan

MPBIM has joined hands with Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan in helping setting up educational institutions in Karnataka.

All India Ranking of Non-IIM B-schools

Ranked 29th in All India Ranking of Non-IIM B-schools by Silicon India.

Scholarship

Scholarship

Scholarship is offered to the students of the Reserved category i.e, SC/ST/OBC and also to the students whose parental income is less than 1,00,000/- as per the goverenment rules and policies. 

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00