Motilal Nehru Law College, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1961

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Hiral Jadav LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The college education is best and the college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and the college has various events related to law in the college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Only graduation result was taken by them at the admission time.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhaval Pandya

2 years ago

After clearing the CLAT Examinations I have taken admission in this University which is the best University and also it is a Government Institution of the city and I have just completed my degree from this University and The fee of the University was very affordable whi
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My course is the 5 years Integrated BA.LLB Course and this is my 1st year in the college and there was an entrance exam by which I have taken admission and the fee is Rs.. 50,000 per year and I have joined this college because I am from Gujarat and I wanted to live here
S
SURESHBHAI R PADHIYAR

2 years ago

I have also PG diploma labor law also from here so they gave me admission direct and that was in my same department and the education is all good at that time and all professors are good here and the fee of the course which I am paying right now is Rs 12500 per year and
R
Ritesh

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Gujarat University Campus and I have cleared the UCAT Entrance Examination for the admissions over here and in the year 2015 my course finally came to an end but this college is an average college, in my opinion, means it was not great and
B
Bhalara Jayana Hareshbhai

2 years ago

I have done My MBA in the HR This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and it is a 5 years course Includes both BBA and MBA 5 years the fee of the course was Rs 9000 per semester I didn't take the Placements from the college
A
Anisha Rajgor

1 year ago

Its education is good but the structure is not that much good. Some students get good placement but not all. Other students have to choose a job by themselves.
K
KASHYAP MILIND GAJJAR

2 years ago

The best college in terms of teaching by all the professors as well as administration staff. Best mentoring system to the students taking them to the next learning level.
K
Kapil Chauhan

1 year ago

Good management and a very good environment for study. Faculties are very good and humble and that is what a student wants.
J
Jeals Patel

2 years ago

This college focuses more on studies and carrier faculties are giving nice effort to make every student future better.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00