Motilal Nehru College (Evening), Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1965
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
2 years ago

Jaskiran BA Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the college was best and in mine college and the college is having the best professors and they all are qualified Ph.D. professors and in 2014 I have passed out. The education in the morning college was also best.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The cut off max 94-95% and minim is 60-65% and there are total 4 cuts off.

V
2 years ago

Vishal Prasad BA Student

Overview 5/5

The education in the college is the best and we have learned a lot from here and the college is having affiliation with Delhi Unversity and there s both morning and evening classes and I have done evening classes.
Admission

Admission Criteria: percentage cut off the 12th board is done in the college and at that time was 75%.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa

2 years ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

5 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.
A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
S
Simranjeet Kaur

10 months ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa

Videos

Scholarship

Scholarships for deserved students

Various Scholarships are offered by the institute for merit students and students of OBC,SC/ST are also offered many scholarships.

Some of the scholarships provided:

* Post-Matric Scholarships for OBC students

* Merit Scholarship to Sc/ST/OBC students

* Scholarship for students with disabilities.

Students are advised to contact office personnel for application procedure and more details about scholarships.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query