Mother Teresa Institute of Management, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nakul Kansal

1 year ago

Bharati Vidyapeeth is the name that you can trust upon . It's name is sufficient enough for its quality and best education all over Delhi. Not only in terms of education or curriculum, it's the right platform where you can get to learn real essence of life and develop a
A
Abhishek

1 year ago

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

R
Ruchit Trivedi

1 year ago

I'm studying at Ahmedabad university from mechanical programe. Au is a most active college where you get a lot of opportunities in various fields like we have 14 different clubs like sports, photography, management etc. And AU is most active college in IEEE. And if y
H
Hiral

1 year ago

Ahmedabad University is a nice college has enthusiastic and full of life faculties. Institute provides enough facilities for starting your own venture like if need some server space of say USRP devices, micro-controllers, etc.
N
Nimavat Pooja Rajendrakumar

1 year ago

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small play-ground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

1 year ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

1 year ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

1 year ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 students.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00