Mother Teresa College of Management - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vikash Kumar MBA Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 3/5

Pros: Education is very good at this college. Cons: there is no concern of timing, the campus is not so great, no placement is provided by the college.
PLACEMENT 1/5

no placement is provided by the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

teachers are highly qualified teachers and cooperative too.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Darpan

3 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

2 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

1 year ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

1 year ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
V
Vardhaman Student

2 years ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

2 years ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00